$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

2 stars
View map of 7071 Lakeridge Ct SW, Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
198 reviews
Great room

Nice room and clean. Very nice hotel. I would reqoment See full review

  • Kris M.
  • Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel staff!

The first suite we received was awful but upon requesting another room we received a newly... See full review

  • start the car
  • Mar 31, 2014
Cleanliness and friendliness are the claims to fame for Crestwood Suites, a small chain of extended-stay hotels featuring apartment-sized kitchens and a generous 300 square feet of living space. Guests on a budget take in the beach and ballpark, and save money by preparing meals in their comfortable accommodations at the Crestwood Suites of Fort Myers.
Rooms
Each of the Crestwood Suites of Fort Myers’ 137 guest rooms have a refrigerator, two-burner stove, microwave, coffee maker and utensils. Voicemail, alarm clock radios, in-room safe, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, 27-inch TV with free HBO and free Wi-Fi also are standards. The rooms also feature a generous workspace and a recliner.
Property features
A new in-lobby coffee bar serves guests on the go. Access to Gold's Gym is available for Crestwood Suites of Fort Myers guests for $5.

 

Highlights
  • Complimentary parking -- trucks and RVs welcome
  • Free in-room Wi-Fi
  • Guest laundry

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crestwood Suites Fort Myers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Crestwood Suites Fort Myers Rooms

1 King Bed Studio ADA Accessible
1 King Bed Studio ADA Accessible 1 King Bed Studio ADA Accessible
1 Queen Bed Studio ADA Accessibl
1 Queen Bed Studio ADA Accessible 1 Queen Bed Studio ADA Accessible
1 Full Bed Studio No Smoking
1 Full Bed Studio No Smoking 1 Full Bed Studio No Smoking
1 King Bed Studio No Smoking
1 King Bed Studio No Smoking 1 King Bed Studio No Smoking
2 Full Beds Studio No Smoking
2 Full Beds Studio No Smoking 2 Full Beds Studio No Smoking
1 Queen Bed Studio No Smoking
1 Queen Bed Studio No Smoking 1 Queen Bed Studio No Smoking

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
198 out of 198
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dans77
Business
N/A
May 1, 2015

business

you get what you paid for. good location, semi clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Michael R.
Business
Pequot Lakes
Apr 6, 2015

When we got there you were full despite a pre-paid reservation. Terrible customer service.

The person at the desk told us the hotel was full and we needed to find another place to stay. We had a pre-paid reservation but still was not given a room. Now, as we are pursuing this with the booking agency, the Crestwood Hotel is saying we DID stay there! Not at all true. We have now paid for the Crestwood, where we did NOT stay and also for the hotel we had to go find on our own. Very, very disappointing experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
marlona c.
Business
Warsaw
Mar 20, 2015

Emergency trip due to death of a friend.

For the money, I guess it was ok. However, I believe there were bedbugs as after I stayed there, I had bites all over my body. I do not recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JOHN K.
Business
GAITHERSBURG
Mar 4, 2015

ROACHES & ANTS Didn't get King room that I paid for, there is much more STAY AWAY FROM HERE

ROACHES & ANTS. Didn't get the king room I paid for, dirty in hallways Air Conditioner was either freezing or hot (60*-75* outdoor temp) I can go on. We would have gone to another place but they were all full. Renee Kukucka

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
twincity livin
Business
Daytona Beach
Mar 2, 2015

Terrible Experience

Do Not Stay Here! Quickly checked in and dropped my things off and went to eat dinner. Upon returning, as I turned on the lights, about a dozen or so roaches scattered everywhere in the kitchenette. They were in the bathroom, in the cabinets - everywhere! The tub, sink and toilet were absolutely disgusting. There was some sort of crud on the bedroom remote, the light switches, refrigerator door, etc. I went to the Dollar Tree and purchased cleaning supplies, dish soap, and my own cups and spoons to use. The coffee maker was horrific, so I purchased instant coffee... I cleaned and disinfected this dump for about 2 hours... The sad part is that this hotel looks great from the outside, but it's horrific on the inside! You've been warned!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kris M.
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Great room

Nice room and clean. Very nice hotel. I would reqoment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
start the car
Business
Napanee, Ontario, Canada
Mar 31, 2014

Great hotel staff!

The first suite we received was awful but upon requesting another room we received a newly renovated room that was very nice. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of good dining options close to this hotel, as well as shopping, and it is very close to the airport!

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Martin0407
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 27, 2014

Stay Away. Worst of the Worst.

I made a reservation online but when I arrived the hotel wouldn't honor it. I was told that all the rooms were taken. When I said I had a reservation, the guy said it wasn't his problem. He had no interest in helping me out and couldn't care less that it was late and I was without a place to say. If I could give less than 1 star I would.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rick Z
Business
Lake Orion, MI 48362, USA
Mar 27, 2014

Good Value

Stayed twice on same vacation, great deal for the price, would and probably will stay again. 1st stay was great , nice to be able to cook, room more than adequate. Second stay we were in a smoking room, might have been my fault for not asking, but didn't know they still had these and they were full. Called and they brought up an ionizer to help and we were able to switch next night. 15 mins from beach with no traffic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

good pizza, thin crust across the street

Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pasl
Business
miami, fl
Mar 17, 2014

Good mattress. The facility met my expectations.

An update in bed spreads might add a little newer look. Otherwise, for the price. Very good. The Room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top