$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 10, 2015 Check-out: Apr 11, 2015

Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

2 stars
View map of 7071 Lakeridge Ct SW, Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
178 reviews
Great room

Nice room and clean. Very nice hotel. I would reqoment See full review

  • Kris M.
  • Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel staff!

The first suite we received was awful but upon requesting another room we received a newly... See full review

  • start the car
  • Mar 31, 2014
Starting on April 10th, 2015, Crestwood Suites of Fort Myers will be a 100 percent Non-Smoking hotel. We will make your stay more comfortable without stressing your wallet, giving you options that conventional hotels just don't offer: full-size, fully-equipped kitchens with refrigerator, stove top, microwave, and coffee maker in every suite. At Crestwood Suites you can conduct business as usual with, private voice mail, and free Wi-Fi access in every suite. There is even a copy and faxing service at the front desk. You will enjoy premium cable TV while relaxing on your reclining love seat. There is also a 24 hour on-site laundry facility and vending area for your convenience. Since most Crestwood Suites are less than three years old you will have a comfortable, safe place to call home, with on-site management, interior corridors locked exterior doors access by room key card only, and plenty of exterior lighting. Whether traveling for a night, a week, or more, let Crestwood Suites offers you *All the Comforts of Home. Please note: Nightly deposit of 25. 00 USD total for cash-paying guests / Weekly deposit of 100. 00 USD total for weekly or monthly cash-paying guests.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crestwood Suites Fort Myers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Crestwood Suites Fort Myers Rooms

1 Queen Bed Studio No Smoking
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Queen Bed Studio ADA Accessibl
Queen bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 King Bed Studio ADA Accessible
King bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 Full Bed Studio No Smoking
Full bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
1 King Bed Studio No Smoking
King bed/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave/Dishes Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access
2 Full Beds Studio No Smoking
2 Full beds/Kitchen/Refrigerator/Microwave Coffeemaker/Hi-Speed Wireless Internet Access

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Phone service
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Shopping mall
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
marlona c.
Business
Warsaw
Mar 20, 2015

Emergency trip due to death of a friend.

For the money, I guess it was ok. However, I believe there were bedbugs as after I stayed there, I had bites all over my body. I do not recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JOHN K.
Business
GAITHERSBURG
Mar 4, 2015

ROACHES & ANTS Didn't get King room that I paid for, there is much more STAY AWAY FROM HERE

ROACHES & ANTS. Didn't get the king room I paid for, dirty in hallways Air Conditioner was either freezing or hot (60*-75* outdoor temp) I can go on. We would have gone to another place but they were all full. Renee Kukucka

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
twincity livin
Business
Daytona Beach
Mar 2, 2015

Terrible Experience

Do Not Stay Here! Quickly checked in and dropped my things off and went to eat dinner. Upon returning, as I turned on the lights, about a dozen or so roaches scattered everywhere in the kitchenette. They were in the bathroom, in the cabinets - everywhere! The tub, sink and toilet were absolutely disgusting. There was some sort of crud on the bedroom remote, the light switches, refrigerator door, etc. I went to the Dollar Tree and purchased cleaning supplies, dish soap, and my own cups and spoons to use. The coffee maker was horrific, so I purchased instant coffee... I cleaned and disinfected this dump for about 2 hours... The sad part is that this hotel looks great from the outside, but it's horrific on the inside! You've been warned!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kris M.
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Great room

Nice room and clean. Very nice hotel. I would reqoment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
start the car
Business
Napanee, Ontario, Canada
Mar 31, 2014

Great hotel staff!

The first suite we received was awful but upon requesting another room we received a newly renovated room that was very nice. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of good dining options close to this hotel, as well as shopping, and it is very close to the airport!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Martin0407
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 27, 2014

Stay Away. Worst of the Worst.

I made a reservation online but when I arrived the hotel wouldn't honor it. I was told that all the rooms were taken. When I said I had a reservation, the guy said it wasn't his problem. He had no interest in helping me out and couldn't care less that it was late and I was without a place to say. If I could give less than 1 star I would.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rick Z
Business
Lake Orion, MI 48362, USA
Mar 27, 2014

Good Value

Stayed twice on same vacation, great deal for the price, would and probably will stay again. 1st stay was great , nice to be able to cook, room more than adequate. Second stay we were in a smoking room, might have been my fault for not asking, but didn't know they still had these and they were full. Called and they brought up an ionizer to help and we were able to switch next night. 15 mins from beach with no traffic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

good pizza, thin crust across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pasl
Business
miami, fl
Mar 17, 2014

Good mattress. The facility met my expectations.

An update in bed spreads might add a little newer look. Otherwise, for the price. Very good. The Room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lomo01
Business
USA
Feb 27, 2014

Good hotel for long stays in Ft Myers

Used Crestwood Suites for one night. Better hotel for people who want to stat longer. Nice kitchen and plenty of space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to many restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crestwood Suites Fort Myers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LarryB
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Jan 2, 2014

Slightly misleading

We stayed here thinking we'd have a separate bedroom, but there is no division between the bedroom and living room/kitchen. Therefore I think it is slightly misleading to call it a suite. Otherwise, the room was clean and the hotel was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top