$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

3 stars
View map of 8955 Daniels Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33912-0821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FFJAYDEE
Fort Myers Airport
Nov 9, 2012

Will stay again

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and I was very satisfied with everything they had to offer. I will stay here again in the future if needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kkris
Business
Osprey, FL, USA
Nov 4, 2011

very good for airport travel spc late arrival

arrived after midnite and staff was very helpfull and alert, also offered transportation and pick up service to and from airport. room nice and clean and break fast service early next day was eccelent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the house sopper
Business
fort myers
Oct 31, 2011

great place to stay, nothing fancy but every thing you need

it was clean the value was great,got the room over price line for 50 bucks, and the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BellaRN
Business
Fort Myers, Florida
Sep 23, 2011

Small but comfortable

It was a nice clean hotel, pool was not bad, exercise room and computer room have a lot to be desired. Staff was great though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jul 6, 2011

Not the greatest, but ok

Hotel was a little dirty, staff was nice, and they were responsive to requests. Good location, but if you are looking for a better than average experience this is not the place. It is not a resort, just an average local hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
plantation, fl
Jul 3, 2011

Great price and room

clean, soft, king size bed... clean room.. great location.. if i ever have to come back to ft.myers i will for sure stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greeley Colorado
May 28, 2011

Loud doors and small ants!

The staff was very nice and helpful and the hotel was at a perfect location from the airport. Look for the homemade cookies at the front desk! We had to get up by 3am to make a 6am flight back to Denver. The problem was that there were people in and out of the rooms around us and the doors always slam shut so that they are not left open. When you let the doors go to close on their own, the doors close very forcefully, and that is what you get to listen to for hours on end until almost midnight. They need to look into something that stops a loud door closing. The door latches are also very loud and contribute to this constant rude disruption and lack of sleep. Also, we found a nice little trail of very small ants in the bathroom. We just kept wiping them up when we saw more of them appearing. Impressive little guys since the ants made it to the second floor! The hotel was nice except for all the noise. I would find out if they can do something about the loud doors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MACDaddy's across the street is fun.

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, MI
May 26, 2011

Great location close to everything

The hotel seemed to be well maintained any issue we had even minor was handled quickly. It was close to everything and conveniently located next to I75. Getting to the beach was easy. Restaurants were close by as well as shopping. It made for a better trip than others I have taken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawn Ann
Business
Forked River, NJ
May 19, 2011

Clean, Pleasant and Everything I Needed!

Stayed in Florida for 7 days to take care of personal family business. Needed an affordable place to stay near Cape Coral, Florida. The hotel was clean. The room had a refrigerator and microwave along with a one cup coffee maker. The continental breakfast every morning was just what we needed to start the day and it was free. The hotel is located minutes away from plenty of shopping and restaurants. The free wi fi and the computer room was also helpful to keep up with e-mails and, of course, Facebook. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several very good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. In fact, there is one right in front of the hotel and you get a discount if you show your room key.

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New Home onwer
Business
Iowa
May 16, 2011

Clean and in a good location.

For location is was great. We were shopping for a home. It was close to the airport and just off of Interstate 75. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good dining around the motel.

Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
canton,ohio
May 16, 2011

good hotel

helpful friendly staff,good breakfast,close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top