$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

3 stars
View map of 2096 NorthEast Second St, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
55 reviews
Awesome location

This hotel is located right on the beach! That is exactly what I was looking for when planning this... See full review

  • Catherine I.
  • Jul 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Perfect location and very neat hotel. Price is getting up in recent years though. See full review

  • Oleg K.
  • Jan 9, 2015
Let this Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort make your stay on the sunny Florida coast unforgettable. Right on the ocean and white sand beaches, this hotel is steps from the Deerfield Beach International Pier and close to great nightlife, shopping and outdoor recreation. Take an airboat tour of the Everglades National Park, fish the warm waters at Red Reef park, or enjoy nearby tennis, golf, scuba diving, and snorkeling. Pets are welcome at this resort, and you will enjoy little extra touches like complimentary wireless Internet, 24-hour fitness center, daily paper and an on-site market. Splash in the outdoor ocean-view pool and enjoy the delicious fare at the two onsite restaurants, with room service until 10:00pm. For gatherings big and small, take your pick of indoor and outdoor spaces including a ballroom, and let the in-house catering and event services take care of the details. Spacious guest rooms include 37-inch flat-screen TV, coffee-maker, and rainfall showerhead.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort also booked these hotels.

★★★
$107
3.8 / 5 534 reviews
★★
$75
3.6 / 5 37 reviews
★★★
$123
3.7 / 5 32 reviews
★★★★
$159
4.2 / 5 94 reviews
★★★★
$109
3.9 / 5 199 reviews
★★★
$118
3.8 / 5 172 reviews

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Game room
Tennis
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 55
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dimonlex
Business
Boston
Sep 20, 2014

Great Location and Value

title says it all :) a few dining choices near by too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tudor Rose
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 30, 2013

Not good PR

I booked a King room with city view. No Ocean view rooms were available on the site. When I arrived the view was so bad, car park, roof tops, etc, I went to the desk and requested an ocean view and was told it would not be a problem - but would cost $50 dollars more per nigh, and no King bed. The cost was more than four star hotels in the area, but I paid for the convenience. When I asked for a late check-out I was told I could only stay an extra half-an-hour without extra payment. I stayed twice before at this hotel, but this will be the last time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 15, 2012

Great Find on the Beach

Wonderful and helpful Staff, Excellent location, Clean and Comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shortcall
Business
Long Island New York
Jul 9, 2011

Bad Manager

I stay at this Hotel June 20-24 the Front desk staff consist of [...] and [...] was vey pleasant and very helpful the bellman was great i went to the Patio bar the following morning to have breakfast before my meeting and it was great this older gentleman with gray hair assist me to get a table and he was very pleasant along with my server i ask about a gym and he told me there was one on property it was vey clean and well mentain. after my buisness meeting i was at my room with a buisness partner when i heard a loud talking and banging of doors just to see the Exec.Housekeeper [...] Shouting at the houskeeper i was very shock to found out that she is incharge and behaving in that manner the housekeeper was at my room and did a great job and for her to treat her like that i was very dissapointed, if they dont do these room she dont have a job and then there is no hotel my buisness partner was very shock also and she didnt even appologize. when she saw us the following day in the elevator and she look at us with such disgust we feel like we were not welcome we were looking forward to stay at this hotel again but this manager behaviour might just differ us i hope the OWNNERS see this and make changes thanks to those who make our stay a pleasant one and again [...] that was very baddddddddd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very Nice beach if you are a beachgoer the hotel is right on the beach.

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Leesburg
Sep 16, 2008

Warm welcome

Very friendly, helpful, polite, smiling employees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Located at the beach.

Back to menu Return to top