$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

3 stars
2096 NorthEast Second St, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
54 reviews
Great Location, Great Value

We stayed at the Deerfield Beach Wyndham and our stay was excellent. We had an Oceanside room. The... See full review

  • Sue Martin
  • Jul 11, 2014
Wish I Could Live There.

Super clean and the staff is very nice. No reasonable request was refused. I was on the 8th floor... See full review

  • Old school party
  • Jul 8, 2014
Let this Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort make your stay on the sunny Florida coast unforgettable. Right on the ocean and white sand beaches, this hotel is steps from the Deerfield Beach International Pier and close to great nightlife, shopping and outdoor recreation. Take an airboat tour of the Everglades National Park, fish the warm waters at Red Reef park, or enjoy nearby tennis, golf, scuba diving, and snorkeling. Pets are welcome at this resort, and you will enjoy little extra touches like complimentary wireless Internet, 24-hour fitness center, daily paper and an on-site market. Splash in the outdoor ocean-view pool and enjoy the delicious fare at the two onsite restaurants, with room service until 10:00pm. For gatherings big and small, take your pick of indoor and outdoor spaces including a ballroom, and let the in-house catering and event services take care of the details. Spacious guest rooms include 37-inch flat-screen TV, coffee-maker, and rainfall showerhead.

Hotel Map

26.3164 -80.0757
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Game room
Tennis
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aj46902
Kokomo, IN, USA
Dec 2, 2011

Worth every penny!!!

Very nice hotel. Was remodels a couple of years ago & the rooms are very nice. Bathrooms are modern with glass shower & granite sink. Room has very nice bedding & amenities complete with flat screen tv. Steps away from the beach & nice local restraunts. Should be noted that hotel is a 40 miles north of Miami & South Beach. Also parking is not included in room rate. Spent $18.00/day for Valet parking, Would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cyclewatts
Westchester, NY, USA
Jan 1, 2012

Great Location

Very nice hotel, new rooms and the beds are very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you are into road cycling, the location is ideal!

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 15, 2012

Great Find on the Beach

Wonderful and helpful Staff, Excellent location, Clean and Comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenny Benny
Chicago, IL
May 28, 2012

wonderful engagement trip

our experience was absolutely fantastic - the resort was right on the ocean, the pool was great for when we wanted a break from the sand, both restaurants were terrific, and we got engaged! the staff congratulated us with a bottle of wine and chocolates and made the trip excellent. we didn't rent a car and would never have needed it. many shops and other restaurants within short walking distance. very relaxing, wonderful engagement trip :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

there is a fridge in the hotel room, so to save a little bit of money, we used that for leftovers other small food

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom's treat weekend
Cleveland,Oh
Jun 1, 2012

Great holiday

My 2 daughters and I spent 3 nights here. The room was really comfortable and clean, it had all the extras that we enjoy. The refrigerator was a plus too. The staff was always accomidating, we arrived early and they helped store our luggage so we didn't miss a minute of sun n pool time. The 2 resturants and bars allow your to eat inside, even better, outside or poolside. We consider this location more of an upscale hotel and will look at Wyndham hotels in the future when vacationing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Oceans 234, delicious sushi, with view of the ocean.

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
durkin
viera fl
Jun 8, 2012

good

great view and service, our goom service was right there, in the restaurant we had a great waiters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LERJ
Williamsburg, VA
Nov 24, 2012

Wonderful holiday vacation

The NICEST hotel we've ever stayed at in the US. Beautiful room with ocean view.Very clean. Friendly staff. Right on the beach. Close to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LMC1
Orlando, FL, USA
Jan 3, 2013

Perfect

Perfect location and great atmosphere. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RN needs a getaway
Shreveport, LA.
Apr 23, 2013

Perfect!

Perfect location of hotel next to the pier. Staff was friendly and delivered on all of our requests. Our room view was so beautiful that one day we opened the sliding doors and enjoyed room service breakfast and lunch. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We had everything we needed at the hotel and beach. We barely used our rent a car.

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kinross
Toronto
May 25, 2014

We loved it!

Great location close to many things including Boca Raton, walking & running paths, great beach for many ages and food selection and prices at hotel restaurants much better than Fort Lauderdale or Miami. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Chopped salad in hotel and live music!

Back to menu Return to top

Change search