$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

3 stars
View map of 2096 NorthEast Second St, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RN needs a getaway
Business
Shreveport, LA.
Apr 23, 2013

Perfect!

Perfect location of hotel next to the pier. Staff was friendly and delivered on all of our requests. Our room view was so beautiful that one day we opened the sliding doors and enjoyed room service breakfast and lunch. We will return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

We had everything we needed at the hotel and beach. We barely used our rent a car.

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MattMatt matt3
Business
Spring lake, NJ
Apr 14, 2013

GREAT.. ON THE BEACH

VREY NICE HOTEL , GREAT LOCATION ON THE BEACH , WITH SHOPS, AND FOOD TO WALK TO. BUT NO BATH TUB IN MY ROOM , NEXT TIME I WILL ASK FOR ONE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

ON THE BEACH, GREAT VEIW

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LMC1
Business
Orlando, FL, USA
Jan 3, 2013

Perfect

Perfect location and great atmosphere. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LERJ
Business
Williamsburg, VA
Nov 24, 2012

Wonderful holiday vacation

The NICEST hotel we've ever stayed at in the US. Beautiful room with ocean view.Very clean. Friendly staff. Right on the beach. Close to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Garroboas
Business
Chicago
Jun 21, 2012

good stuff ,quiet and nice .

overall very nice location.The is beach across the street restaurants,bars and clubs at walking distance. most restaurants close the kitchen at 10:00 pm. but the hotel is just perfect to stay a few days The city view from the third floor is depresing. we asked the front desk lady for an ocean view room room but she couldn't do anything about it and wanted to charge a lot xtra money we really felt disappointed; eventhough we'll come back if we get an ocean view room .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Barracudas brazilian restaurant is very good

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
durkin
Business
viera fl
Jun 8, 2012

good

great view and service, our goom service was right there, in the restaurant we had a great waiters.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom's treat weekend
Business
Cleveland,Oh
Jun 1, 2012

Great holiday

My 2 daughters and I spent 3 nights here. The room was really comfortable and clean, it had all the extras that we enjoy. The refrigerator was a plus too. The staff was always accomidating, we arrived early and they helped store our luggage so we didn't miss a minute of sun n pool time. The 2 resturants and bars allow your to eat inside, even better, outside or poolside. We consider this location more of an upscale hotel and will look at Wyndham hotels in the future when vacationing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Oceans 234, delicious sushi, with view of the ocean.

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenny Benny
Business
Chicago, IL
May 28, 2012

wonderful engagement trip

our experience was absolutely fantastic - the resort was right on the ocean, the pool was great for when we wanted a break from the sand, both restaurants were terrific, and we got engaged! the staff congratulated us with a bottle of wine and chocolates and made the trip excellent. we didn't rent a car and would never have needed it. many shops and other restaurants within short walking distance. very relaxing, wonderful engagement trip :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

there is a fridge in the hotel room, so to save a little bit of money, we used that for leftovers other small food

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 15, 2012

Great Find on the Beach

Wonderful and helpful Staff, Excellent location, Clean and Comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Calliope668
Business
New York
Mar 22, 2012

Great location in Ft. Lauderdale area...right on beach

You walk out the front door of the hotel & the ocean is in front of you....is there any better way to start the day? Many restaurants located within 2 blocks of hotel, plus tourist shops, bike rentals, 7 Eleven if you forgot anything. Pool is small, daily parking fee are minuses but THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN THE DEERFIELD BEACH AREA!! We stayed in room with king bed, perfect with frig! It was quiet & very clean. We stayed there during spring break time: March 2012.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top