$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

2 stars
351 West Hillsboro Blvd, 351 West Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
59 reviews
PR

Wonderful Stay! Personnel, Management and location was outstanding! La Quinta Inn at Deerfield... See full review

  • SJPR
  • Oct 26, 2014
Excellent Service and Personnel Courteousness

I had a very nice stayi at this La Quinta Deerfield Beach, FL location. I did not see anything that... See full review

  • SJPR
  • Oct 20, 2014
Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. The La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro East is north of Fort Lauderdale with easy access to several nearby beaches and the Deerfield International Fishing Pier. We are just off I-95, not far from the Tri-Rail commuter train. From here, enjoy many local attractions, including Deerfield Country Club, Florida Atlantic University, Butterfly World, Quiet Waters Park, Festival Flea Market and the Boca Towne Center Mall. Pro Player Stadium, Ft. Lauderdale Airport, and Palm Beach International are all within 20 miles. The La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro East provides a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM every morning. Guests can relax in a tropical paradise around our heated swimming pool. We have meeting facilities available. Each spacious guest room includes free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, and much more.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable, movies and Nintendo

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Children's activities
Game room
Jogging track
Play ground
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (59)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cpaljs
Business
Coamo
Dec 16, 2014

Deer field trip

Not What la quinta i have expected the floors were dirty The room had only the desk chair no chair other place to sit except the bed The check in at 3 pm they gave me my room at 4 The staff was not what I'm used to in this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Greg very frequent traver
Business
STL
Nov 14, 2014

Decent place to stay.

Bed was pretty comfortable, and room looked clean until I put the toilet seat down. Yuck!!!! Free breakfast was cheap & sparse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SJPR
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 26, 2014

PR

Wonderful Stay! Personnel, Management and location was outstanding! La Quinta Inn at Deerfield Beach, FL is great! Definitely I would recommend and stay in this Hotel Again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Deerfiel Beach! 10 minutes away driving!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SJPR
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 20, 2014

Excellent Service and Personnel Courteousness

I had a very nice stayi at this La Quinta Deerfield Beach, FL location. I did not see anything that has been written about this hotel in other review. Room was very clean, personnel attentions and courteousness was Oustanding and a very quiet place. And I think I got what I pay for, that was not too much and breakfast was great also. Mrs. Valerie Zaragoza the General Manager was very kind and courteous with me during my stay as well as other personnel and assistant managers! The Maid Service was Great! Deerfield Beach which I think is Excellent was 10 o less minutes away. I would give this hotel a Five Stars in everything. Keep doing that Outstanding Work. God Bless All of You Always!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Deerfield Beach was Outstanding! The Best in Florida to me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
porkimusprime
Business
earth
Sep 17, 2014

its a hotel

Its a hotel next to i-95 not amazing but its got what a hotel needs to make it a hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mable Getaway
Business
Deerfield Beach Florida
Aug 15, 2014

Friends reunion getaway.....

Staff every where very friendly.....but building needs a total renovation and updating..Room was very clean, but with the cockroaches problem you keep that creepy feeling. Outside the building needs a good cleaning in the public areas. Finally a small refridge would have been made the stay more comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Boca Raton Town Center Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Fishermanrudy
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 6, 2014

Basic

Room had strong moldy smell and the bathroom needed cleaning. Other than that it was basic accomidations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MARYLOUP
Business
MONTREAL CANADA
Apr 10, 2014

EXCELLENT

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND MORE IF YOU KEEP ASKING FOR MORE TEXT I WILL NEVER STAY AT ONE OF YOUR HOTELS AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

OLIVE GARDEN

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
billy Bob and ethel
Business
Boca ration fl
Apr 5, 2014

very comfortable

Rooms are very clean and comfortable and great breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A lot of choices real close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Akiva
Business
Southfield, MI, USA
Mar 5, 2014

OK for ONE night

This specific La Quinta seems to have a problem with bugs. While the location of the hotel is fantastic (if you don't need a beach next door) and it seems that they have improved their service (newer carpets, tvs) they still have not gotten rid of their most important issue - bugs. If you stay in a room on the first floor (as I did) you may want to check for them before you go to sleep. Thankfully I found only one and disposed of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top