$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

2 stars
100 Southwest 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
46 reviews
very family friendly

The LaQunta Hotel was very nice. All staaff were friendly and accomodating. If i needed something,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 17, 2008
very family friendly

The LaQunta Hotel was very nice. All staaff were friendly and accomodating. If i needed something,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 17, 2008
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro West just one mile from Boca Raton and within two miles of picturesque Atlantic beaches. Fort Lauderdale International Airport is a short 20-mile drive from the hotel. Tee off at nearby Deer Creek Golf Course or enjoy a day of shopping at Town Center Mall or Festival Flea Market. Quiet Waters Park, Butterfly World, and Mizner Park are also easily accessible from this hotel. Relax in our tropically landscaped courtyard before stepping into the refreshing heated outdoor pool. Work out in the onsite fitness center and enjoy a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM each morning. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a microwave, refrigerator, and much more.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, sofa sleeper, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and microwave refrigerator
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Jogging track
Racquetball courts
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

26.3194 -80.1201
Nearby airports
Ft Lauderdale Intl Airport, (FLL), 15.00, MI, N; Palm Beach Intl Airport, (PBI), 20.00, MI, S; Miami Intl Airport, (MIA), 60.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Surubi
Lake Mary
Jun 23, 2014

Visit friends

Breakfast ,mediocre ,rooms ok ,pet amenities ok ,poor water pressure .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Duffy's Sports Bar ,great food.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
African Princess Love
deerfield, florida
Sep 24, 2013

Friend Getaway

I was awoke by a bed bug out of my sleep the first night move to a next suit that was so noisy and I found roach in the second room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Susie Q 22
New York
May 31, 2013

Just Okay

The hotel and rooms were clean and the staff was very nice and helpful but just a few suggestions to help bring it up a notch. There could be a better mattress and a better brand of soap and shampoo. The mattress was a pillow top but it is so old it sagged. Also, they have the iron tacked to the wall in the room. Otherwise, the hotel room was clean, good flat screen tv and staff was very pleasant. I know it is a bargain hotel but even at the price it could still make these improvements to go above and beyond what people expect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mpope76
Washington, Missouri
Apr 23, 2013

Weekend getaway

The staff was very helpful, calling a cab for me and holding my luggage after checkout until I left town. Room was very small and my bedding had a hole in it but the fridge and microwave in room was very nice. The breakfast was good, not fantastic but good. All in all a good stay for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sparky92
Georgia
Jan 5, 2013

Poor stay

Worst hotel stay ever. Thin walls, bugs, smoking rooms on same floor as non-smoking rooms. This hotel not up to La Quinta standards that I have previously experienced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Damond Laing
Norwalk, CT, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Ok just too far outside fort lauderdale

We saw 2 roaches that my wife was freaking out about besides that the stay was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
poopsie 48
greensboro. ga.
Nov 18, 2011

good value2

clean bed and bath. Breakfast was ok, Value for the price was high

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio. TX
Apr 11, 2011

Funeral Trip

It was a family emergency trip. Location was perfect. Daytime staff was pleasant. Lady in the breakfast room was great! Night time staff was surly. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. Shower curtain was mildewed. Sticky substance on the night stand when we arrived. Coffee pot clean up and waste baskets left a lot to be desired. The room had an unpleasant odor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio. TX
Apr 11, 2011

Funeral Trip

It was a family emergency trip. Location was perfect. Daytime staff was pleasant. Lady in the breakfast room was great! Night time staff was surly. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. Shower curtain was mildewed. Sticky substance on the night stand when we arrived. Coffee pot clean up and waste baskets left a lot to be desired. The room had an unpleasant odor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CCA
Mar 26, 2011

What LaQuinta lacked

The room was adequate, the people friendly. I spent an hour with their WiFi people to get the internet service to work. I complained after day one that the there was no hot water in the shower.It was still not fixed when I left on day two. I expect any hotel room advertising internet to have functional WiFi, and of course to have hot water in the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top