$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Lexington Inn and Suites

3 stars
2323 South Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
50 reviews
Fantastic Family Getaway

The room was great, the view from the balcony was awesome, the room was clean, the beds were... See full review

  • Amber Super Saver
  • Jul 20, 2014
wonderful !

The room was large and roomy. The breakfast was abundant and i went down there at 8:30 , 30 minutes... See full review

  • Kahla
  • Jun 1, 2014
The Lexington Inn and Suites Daytona Beach is newly renovated for 2012 and offers beachfront rooms large ocean view family suites and your choice of oceanfront or ocean view efficiencies. Take advantage of our Renovation Grand Opening Specials. We provide the perfect location the style and amenities you want and the most value for your money when visiting the Daytona Beach or Daytona Shores area. Take advantage of our kids stay free policy *17 and under* heated outdoor pool private ocean view balconies and our excellent beachfront location. Additionally refrigerators microwaves coffeemakers free wireless internet and 32-inch flat panel televisions are in every room. For your convenience we offer over-sized rooms with full kitchens-suites and efficiencies. We offer private guest parking and complimentary full hot breakfast each morning. Parking is complimentary but limited and available on a first come- first served basis. Limit 1 vehicle per guestroom. Pets are allowed-charges and restrictions apply. Our location also provides easy access to many of Daytona Beach*s top attractions and businesses. We are within 7 miles of the Daytona Beach Airport and the Daytona International speedway home of the Daytona 500 and Coke Zero 400. Walt Disney World Universal Sea World and Cape Canaveral are less than an hour*s drive away. The Lexington Inn and Suites Daytona Beach is your best choice within the Daytona Beach area. Our 106 room property offers the perfect accommodations and location whether you are in town for a vacation with the family in need of extended stay accommodations or traveling with a group. Everything we do is driven by our desire to provide exceptional service and a friendly comfortable environment. We are only minutes from Bethune Cookman College Embry Riddle Aeronautical University Florida Hospital and Halifax Medical Center. Enjoy your time in Daytona Beach by visiting the Boardwalk and Main Street Daytona both less than 10 minutes away.

Hotel Map

29.1912 -80.99
Nearby airports
Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 44.00, MI, NE; Daytona Beach Regional Airport, (DAB), 7.00, MI, NE; Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 71.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lexington Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Lexington Inn and Suites Rooms

1 Queen Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable city view guest room with 1 queen bed. Non-smoking.
2 Queen Beds Ocean View Efficien
Comfortable ocean view efficiency with 2 Queen Beds and kitchenette. Smoking Permitted.
1 King Bed Ocean Front NS
1 King Bed Ocean Front Guest Room. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Ocean Front Smoking
1 King Bed Ocean Front Guest Room. Smoking Permitted.
1 King 2 Queen Bed Suite NS
Spacious Ocean View 2 Bedroom Suite with 1 King plus 2 Queen Beds and sofa bed. Non-Smoking.
1 King 2 Queen Bed Suite SM
Spacious Ocean View 2 Bedroom Suite with 1 King plus 2 Queen Beds and sofa bed. Smoking.
1 Queen Bed Smoking
Comfortable city view guest room with 1 queen bed. Smoking Permitted.
1 Queen Bed Handicap NS
Comfortable handicap accessible guest room with 1 queen bed. Non-smoking.
1 Queen Bed Handicap Smoking
Comfortable handicap accessible guest room with 1 queen bed. Smoking Permitted.
2 Queen Bed Ocean View Non-Smoki
Comfortable ocean view guest room with 2 queen beds. Non-smoking.
2 Queen Bed Ocean View Smoking
Comfortable ocean view guest room with private balcony and 2 queen beds. Smoking Permitted.
2 Queen Bed Ocean Front Efficie
2 Queen Bed Ocean Front Efficiency with Kitchenette. Non-Smoking.
2 Queen Bed Ocean Front Efficien
2 Queen Bed Ocean Front Efficiency with Kitchenette. Smoking Permitted.
2 Queen Beds Ocean View Efficien
Comfortable ocean view efficiency with 2 Queen Beds and kitchenette. Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Daytona International Speedway: 4.7 mi

Dining

Free daily full hot breakfast
Free daily full hot breakfast

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Lexington Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 50
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelique needed a break
Tampa FL
Jul 26, 2014

nice amnities, breakfast and lots of dining room area.

We enjoyed ourself, was close enough to the beach for us to disabled women to get to the beach with all of our stuff and enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel staff could have been nicer but the kitchen staff especially a black young woman named Shay made our stay better just from her attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

right across the street not a bad place lots of variety, and the second night it was storming and they delivered to us

Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sid h.
hazlet,n.j.
Dec 31, 2013

stop over before going to keys

found garbage on top of bed. then a cockroach, staff put us in a different room; this was o.k. dont stay here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MFFF
Cape Coral, FL
Oct 28, 2013

Value beach getaway

Good value for beachfront hotel. Rooms are small but beds are comfortable. AC did not work well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jonespj12
daytona beach
Sep 30, 2013

great !!

ocean front view!!! Lots of space in the rooms, great location along the beach! And not to load!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Lexington Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris traveler critic
Orlando, FL
Apr 21, 2013

Friendly beach getaway

The woman at the front desk was a delight. She was very friendly and let me check in early! The room was comfortable, clean, and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The view was wonderful and the hotel was very close to the pier and some of the clubs. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Thursday night at Savoy gay bar...5 dollar all you can drink. Totally worth it!

Back to menu Return to top

Change search