$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

2 stars
View map of 1715 W International Speedway Blvd., Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
16 reviews
Great place to stay

The hotel was in a central location for our needs. We were in town in search for an apartment to... See full review

  • Andrew M.
  • Jun 21, 2015
Great stay!

Helpful staff, transportation from the airport was great, and very clean. Great breakfast too. See full review

  • Dr. Stacy
  • Apr 11, 2014
the speed of fun or relaxation...welcome to the Hampton Inn Daytona Beach-Speedway/Airport. Pull into Daytona Beach and feel the adrenalin rush of an auto racing mecca or relax amidst the splendor of a beachside paradise. The Hampton Inn® hotel in Daytona Beach-Speedway/Airport, located within walking distance of the Daytona International Speedway, is ready to help you enjoy it all at your own speed. In Daytona Beach-the birthplace of NASCAR-you'll want to first race over to the site of the Daytona 500. The world-famous Daytona International Speedway is only steps from our hotel in Daytona Beach. Once there, you can even try your hand behind the wheel at the Daytona 500 Experience. For those looking to soak up the sun, our hotel in Daytona Beach is within minutes of twenty-three miles of gorgeous beaches-some where automobiles can still cruise along the coastline. Revel in the beach culture, or take a relaxing riverboat excursion along the Atlantic Ocean and Intracoastal Waterway. The arts and culture have a place amidst the activity, with the Daytona Beach Bandshell, an outdoor oceanfront concert series, and the Halifax Historical Museum. Also ask our friendly hotel team in Daytona Beach about day trips to the Kennedy Space Center, Walt Disney World® and more. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn Daytona Beach-Speedway/Airport, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Gui

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Daytona International Speedway: 0.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andrew M.
Business
N/A
Jun 21, 2015

Great place to stay

The hotel was in a central location for our needs. We were in town in search for an apartment to start a new job in August. The breakfasts were great and the staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions concerning the surrounding areas since we were out of state.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TinaG
Business
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Daytona Supercross Weekend

We stayed in Daytona Beach, FL during Spring Bike Week. From check-in to check-out our experience was flawless. A little worried as our room was next to the elevators on the ground floor but we didn't hear anything. We even receive a call after we got to our room from the front desk asking if everything was in order with our room. That's what I call service! We will be staying here next year!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HAPPY IN DAYTONA
Business
DE
Jan 21, 2012

PERFECT

PERFECT LOCATION. VERY HELPFUL STAFF, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOMS. GREAT PLACE TO STAY !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PLYMOUTH, NC
Jul 6, 2009

WHAT A PLACE

GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top