$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

2 stars
1715 W International Speedway Blvd., Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
15 reviews
Great stay!

Helpful staff, transportation from the airport was great, and very clean. Great breakfast too. See full review

  • Dr. Stacy
  • Apr 11, 2014
Great room, nice staff, good value

Overall experience was nice - arrived late at airport and had a shuttle ride to hotel. Staff was... See full review

  • Dr. Stacy
  • Mar 29, 2014
the speed of fun or relaxation...welcome to the Hampton Inn Daytona Beach-Speedway/Airport. Pull into Daytona Beach and feel the adrenalin rush of an auto racing mecca or relax amidst the splendor of a beachside paradise. The Hampton Inn® hotel in Daytona Beach-Speedway/Airport, located within walking distance of the Daytona International Speedway, is ready to help you enjoy it all at your own speed. In Daytona Beach-the birthplace of NASCAR-you'll want to first race over to the site of the Daytona 500. The world-famous Daytona International Speedway is only steps from our hotel in Daytona Beach. Once there, you can even try your hand behind the wheel at the Daytona 500 Experience. For those looking to soak up the sun, our hotel in Daytona Beach is within minutes of twenty-three miles of gorgeous beaches-some where automobiles can still cruise along the coastline. Revel in the beach culture, or take a relaxing riverboat excursion along the Atlantic Ocean and Intracoastal Waterway. The arts and culture have a place amidst the activity, with the Daytona Beach Bandshell, an outdoor oceanfront concert series, and the Halifax Historical Museum. Also ask our friendly hotel team in Daytona Beach about day trips to the Kennedy Space Center, Walt Disney World® and more. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn Daytona Beach-Speedway/Airport, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Gui

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Daytona International Speedway: 0.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 15
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Stacy
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 11, 2014

Great stay!

Helpful staff, transportation from the airport was great, and very clean. Great breakfast too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Daytona Speedway is right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Stacy
Business
Wisconsin
Mar 29, 2014

Great room, nice staff, good value

Overall experience was nice - arrived late at airport and had a shuttle ride to hotel. Staff was beyond nice, and also gave us a shuttle ride back in the AM to pick up our rental car. Room was updated and very clean. Public spaces were also clean, and breakfast was basic. It was a good value as well - my husband and I travel on a budget, and this was a great room for Florida. I've been to others that are not as good a value, and have been rather trashy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Daytona speedway is right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve V.
Business
Chesterfield, Virginia
Feb 2, 2012

ROLEX 24 Race Weekend

WONDERFUL......great staff, fantastic breakfast, drove us to a local restaurant and we enjoyed the hot tub all weekend! WE WILL RETURN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden and Applebee's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacksonville, florida
Jul 6, 2009

Perfect location to enjoy the race

Great place to stay and enjoy the race. Staff was very cordial and hospitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Daytona Speedway-Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 8, 2007

very friendly

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We asked for a roll away and it was delivered very quickly. House keeping made sure we had extra towels. We were very pleased with our stay there. We are coming back next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top