$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

4 stars
View map of 2700 North Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
368 out of 368
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mason J.
Family
Winter Springs
Sep 30, 2013

Birthday

Hotel was ok, overcharged me. Have to go through a lot of red tape to cleare this up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
30 yr anniversary
Couples
Daytona FL
Sep 30, 2013

Vacation Spot

Nice place great location. Under construction. Lots of noise all day long. Many roof leaks when it rains. Additional resort charge of $100. Overall ok could be better with a few changes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
feeling beachy
Family
Ocala, fl
Sep 16, 2013

great mini-cation

First stay here def will stay again. Staff was always friendly. Only complaint is better insulation between doors in rooms that can be accessed from the inside. Our neighbors were loud and seem to have no home training. Everything was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikejenn
Friends
Wake Forest NC
Aug 28, 2013

Daytona Beach Hotel

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Food was good. AC worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cocobean99
Couples
Texas
Aug 25, 2013

Good Place to Stay

Great location right on the beach and just down the street from the boardwalk in Daytona. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RJB123
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 22, 2013

Great Resort Hotel

Very comfortable and a place I would recommend to others!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveling Man KT
Couples
St Augustine
Aug 12, 2013

Great Value

Great for the price and location. Good for families, business, or couples retreat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JennKas
Family
Pgh,, Pa.
Aug 1, 2013

Wonderful family getaway.

Everything about this hotel was perfect. The suite was just the right size for a family of 5. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. You couldn't ask for a better view of the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
baiamare
Family
norcross
Jul 15, 2013

Fantastic family vacation

Everyhing was what we expected.We will go again.Room was clean,stuff from the front desk were friendly.It was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
worried sick
Family
columbus, ohio
Jul 13, 2013

bad experience

We had to extend our stay due to a family memebr had their flight cancelled. We were told there was no way we could have the same room..that it was rented. So although we paid for another night..they made us move rooms at 11am. But was not allowed to enter our new room until after 3 while cleaned. during the move our laptop was left in old room. When we informed the staff we were told we could not get it til morning although noone had rented room. We spent 2 hrs waiting that night..and told that housekeeping manager had key to lost and found and would not be in til 7am. This morning it turned into a 3 hr wait in lobby. They explained to us that the housekeeper duo that was due to clean room stripped the beds and did not finish cleaning. We were taken to room this morning..only to see that blankets were sitting on bed and rest if room not touched. However laptop was gone. Of course the housekeeper duo and conceirge who helped moved stuff knew nothing about where it went. The leak seems very suspicious..because there was no leak when we were in there. A manager made some calls and helped us look, but staff knew nothing. And still no laptop. It was worse experience ever...its not worth the money. Stay somewere where housekeeping is honest. And front desk doesn't lie.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay at hilton

Back to menu Return to top