$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

4 stars
View map of 2700 North Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anav85
Business
San diego, ca
Dec 28, 2013

Xmas getaway

Hotel staff was friendly and room very clean, even during construction it was quiet. Only issue is in the Photos it looks like there is down comforting but there is not. For a 4 star resort we would expect that it had At least that. Otherwise good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kawasaki33138
Business
shallotte, nc
Dec 19, 2013

bargain!

One of the few hotels I checked into over the years that actually exceeded my expectations. Wouldn't hesitate to go there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
julianne world travler
Business
palm desert california
Dec 3, 2013

i rather have stayed at motel 6

i think motel 6 dose a better job no maid service stupid people work there didnt clean the room once this is not a 4 star hotel not happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gman23
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Oct 28, 2013

Wonderful

This is a very nice place. I not only would recommend it to any of my friends, I would definatly go back myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sister's
Business
wv
Oct 27, 2013

room

paid for oceanfront view and a palm tree was my view the room had a musky smell so everything in my suitcase smelled that way. Also they were doing construction and it was very loud!!!! also the second night we were moved to another room with a better view and that room was nice but heard everything on both sides not good for quite time . staff was great restaurant in the hotel was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
98765
Business
Ellicott City, MD
Oct 24, 2013

Great room

Beautiful room, balcony over the ocean. The only negative was that it was bike week in Daytona Beach and the droning motorcycles was impossible to shut out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M and JB
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 22, 2013

Great Experience

Toby was at the front desk when we checked in. He was super personable and very accommodating! Our room was extremely clean with a luxurious & comfortable bed! The pools and property were beautiful with tropical landscaping including a nice tiki bar. We ate breakfast at the restaurant. It was good and reasonably priced with excellent service! We are "locals" from Orlando and have stayed here before. We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ocean Deck has great burgers! Share one....they are huge!

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Treeg66
Business
Blackstone, MA
Oct 15, 2013

25th anniversary getaway

Our experience was very nice. The room was beautiful. We were a bit disappointed that it was a metal outside door (not a slider, one that could remain open for fresh air) Suggestion... the water fountains for the kids pool should be on a timer. They are very loud and it is hard to sit out side at our room with them on. We had to ask for them to be shut off at 8pm and it didn't get shut of until almost 9.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mason J.
Business
Winter Springs
Sep 30, 2013

Birthday

Hotel was ok, overcharged me. Have to go through a lot of red tape to cleare this up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
30 yr anniversary
Business
Daytona FL
Sep 30, 2013

Vacation Spot

Nice place great location. Under construction. Lots of noise all day long. Many roof leaks when it rains. Additional resort charge of $100. Overall ok could be better with a few changes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top