$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

4 stars
View map of 2700 North Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
399 out of 399
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M and JB
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 22, 2013

Great Experience

Toby was at the front desk when we checked in. He was super personable and very accommodating! Our room was extremely clean with a luxurious & comfortable bed! The pools and property were beautiful with tropical landscaping including a nice tiki bar. We ate breakfast at the restaurant. It was good and reasonably priced with excellent service! We are "locals" from Orlando and have stayed here before. We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ocean Deck has great burgers! Share one....they are huge!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Treeg66
Business
Blackstone, MA
Oct 15, 2013

25th anniversary getaway

Our experience was very nice. The room was beautiful. We were a bit disappointed that it was a metal outside door (not a slider, one that could remain open for fresh air) Suggestion... the water fountains for the kids pool should be on a timer. They are very loud and it is hard to sit out side at our room with them on. We had to ask for them to be shut off at 8pm and it didn't get shut of until almost 9.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mason J.
Business
Winter Springs
Sep 30, 2013

Birthday

Hotel was ok, overcharged me. Have to go through a lot of red tape to cleare this up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
30 yr anniversary
Business
Daytona FL
Sep 30, 2013

Vacation Spot

Nice place great location. Under construction. Lots of noise all day long. Many roof leaks when it rains. Additional resort charge of $100. Overall ok could be better with a few changes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clinician
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sep 28, 2013

Nice surprise!

I was there for a conference in town. The conference hotel was booked. I found on line this alternative location to stay and it was very good. The rate was also great! Staff very polite. Will stay there again if opportunity comes up. No complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a shopping strip almost across the street with a supermarket and other stores. Easy to go and pick up food items or clothing items you forgot at home. There is also an ice cream shop at the strip for evening treats.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
feeling beachy
Business
Ocala, fl
Sep 16, 2013

great mini-cation

First stay here def will stay again. Staff was always friendly. Only complaint is better insulation between doors in rooms that can be accessed from the inside. Our neighbors were loud and seem to have no home training. Everything was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikejenn
Business
Wake Forest NC
Aug 28, 2013

Daytona Beach Hotel

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Food was good. AC worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cocobean99
Business
Texas
Aug 25, 2013

Good Place to Stay

Great location right on the beach and just down the street from the boardwalk in Daytona. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RJB123
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 22, 2013

Great Resort Hotel

Very comfortable and a place I would recommend to others!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired housewife
Business
Jacksonville,fl
Aug 22, 2013

Wonderful beach vacation

Hotel is no at all handicap friendly. Doors are heavy and make even getting in the room almost impossible when one is alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top