$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

4 stars
2700 Sand Mine Road, Davenport, FL 33897
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
68 reviews
awesome home away from home

Awesome town homes perfect for family or groups. Very clean well appointed. Quiet and easy to... See full review

  • hoosier folks
  • Mar 15, 2014
Great vacation, hard to leave

The house was wonderful, a real home with a home feeling, equiped with everything we needed. The... See full review

  • Shlunk
  • Feb 17, 2014
The Villas at Regal Palms features spacious 3 bedroom/3 bath, 1376 sqft two-story floor plans with elegantly appointed and designer decorated town homes. The resort offers a luxurious spa with a complete range of beauty treatment options, and a gorgeous pool pavilion with an outdoor heated pool, water slide, and lazy river. The clubhouse has a fun-filled game room and a casual bar & grill. You and your guests will have a memorable and relaxing experience.

Cancellation Policy: Booking must be cancelled at least 48 Hours prior to check-in date. If booking is cancelled within 48 Hours prior to check-in date, the first night's room and tax will be charged.

Hotel Map

28.3102 -81.675
Area served
Davenport/Kissimmee
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport - 30miles
Orlando Sanford International Airport - 57miles
Area description
The Villas at Regal Palms is located in the middle of all the excitement of central Florida, just outside of Orlando. Situated near the stunning links-style, 18-hole Highlands Reserve Gold Club, Villas at Regal Palms is near a myriad of popular attractions including Walt Disney World.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa Rooms

3-Bedroom 3-Bath Townhome
1,376 sq ft. three bedroom and three bath two-story suite, fully furnished and designer decorated. The unit includes stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer in the unit, LCD and flat pannel televisions, covered terrace, and sofa bed in living room area.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Bamboo Tiki Bar
The Bamboo Tiki Bar offers a full breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu with daily drink and dinning specials. You may choose to dine inside or in the sunshine on their verandas overlooking the resorts beautiful pool, while watching the latest games on their wide screen plasma television, or perhaps a featured event on their projector screen. Event better, dine while enjoying live entertainment or participating in exciting activities, which offered on select weekends and evenings.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (68)

Ratings and reviews for Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annabj
Ireland
Nov 20, 2013

Excellent resort

Just returned from a holiday in Regal Palms Spa and Resort - had the best time, couldn't fault the accommodation, the amenities or staff. The swimming pool was fab and the resort is in a perfect location to Disney - far enough away but not too far! BRILLIANT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanteau
Nashville Tennessee
Jul 20, 2012

Awesome time of relaxation

My family and I absolutely loved our stay at Regal Palms it is awesome. Our unit was a 3 bedroom.We had more than enough space. It was very comfortable with 7 people in my party. The kids absolutely loved the pool area.Will stay at this resort again when in the Orlando area. Thanks for awesome service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Book and pay for your Stay ahead of your travel time and save significantly on your stay.

Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Z Haq
New York, New York
Feb 19, 2013

Very good for Big Family

We were 7 people and stayed here comfotebly, with full kitchen, we saved a lot on our food expense, as we stayed 2 weeks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

All that u need to buy is within 5 min of walk, but Disney and universal are about 30 min drive.

Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shlunk
Florida
Feb 17, 2014

Great vacation, hard to leave

The house was wonderful, a real home with a home feeling, equiped with everything we needed. The pool was great for the kids, they had just as much of a good time there as the parks. Some of the equipment wasn't working (one of the TV's Jaccuzi part of the time) but the overall experience was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

One day at disney was enough. if you have little kids come real early, take a break at home and return for the evening, great things going on and half the lines.

Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather Busy Mom of 3
Virginia
Mar 9, 2013

Family getaway

We stayed a week with my 3,5,7 year olds. Plenty of space. Updated appliances and very clean. The pool was beautiful and warm. It was close enough to Sea World. We even went to Busch Gardens Tampa 2 days about an hour drive. Check in and out was easy and uneventful. We would definitely stay here again. Can't beat the value and space!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
familyof4inmn
mn
Mar 15, 2012

great stay

We all enjoyed our stay in our townhouse. Very spacious and clean. The pool was busy, but just fine for our older children. Great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ElleiM
McHenry, IL, USA
Apr 30, 2012

WOW!

We stayed at the Villas at Regal Palms for 4 nights. We were super impressed. The facility was spotless. We were quite comfortable, like we were in our own home, it was warm and welcoming. The staff was very nice and helpful and the amenities were lovely. We couldn't have been happier and would definitely stay there again as well as recommend the Villas to others. Gram

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sizzler
Manchester UK
Apr 11, 2013

Regal Palms

Had a wonderful time, amenities were superb. found it busy around the Easter period, as this is the US's "spring break" time, all added to a fantastic atmosphere. Would recommend this villa to anyone wanting to stay outside the main Disney attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton, NJ
Jan 23, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

We only needed a place to sleep between our visit to Sea World and Disney World, but the hotel was amazing. It was really a house, with more rooms that we needed (we were four of us) and all kind of facilities and utilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
SOUTH CAROLINA
Apr 7, 2011

Great family getaway

The stay here was real nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top