$150 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 6, 2015 Check-out: Mar 8, 2015

Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

4 stars
View map of 2700 Sand Mine Road, Davenport, FL 33897

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
67 reviews
Awesome Family Trip

This was our first real family vacation and we had the time of our lives. The hotel was absoulety... See full review

  • Jenna G.
  • Feb 17, 2015
Amazing trip!!

The Villa's are amazing, all amenitys .... Swimming pool was lovely after a day in the parks........ See full review

  • Kim k.
  • Feb 9, 2015
The Villas at Regal Palms features spacious 3 bedroom/3 bath, 1376 sqft two-story floor plans with elegantly appointed and designer decorated town homes. The resort offers a luxurious spa with a complete range of beauty treatment options, and a gorgeous pool pavilion with an outdoor heated pool, water slide, and lazy river. The clubhouse has a fun-filled game room and a casual bar & grill. You and your guests will have a memorable and relaxing experience.

Cancellation Policy: Booking must be cancelled at least 48 Hours prior to check-in date. If booking is cancelled within 48 Hours prior to check-in date, the first night's room and tax will be charged.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa also booked these hotels.

Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa Rooms

3-Bedroom 3-Bath Townhome
1,376 sq ft. three bedroom and three bath two-story suite, fully furnished and designer decorated. The unit includes stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer in the unit, LCD and flat panel televisions, covered terrace, and living room area. Bedding in units varies but can include 1 king, 2 full size beds and sofa sleeper.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Bamboo Tiki Bar
The Bamboo Tiki Bar offers a full breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu with daily drink and dinning specials. You may choose to dine inside or in the sunshine on their verandas overlooking the resorts beautiful pool, while watching the latest games on their wide screen plasma television, or perhaps a featured event on their projector screen. Event better, dine while enjoying live entertainment or participating in exciting activities, which offered on select weekends and evenings.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (67)

Ratings and reviews for Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Paintball Mom
Business
San Antonio, TX
Oct 30, 2012

Horrible Customer Service

this was the worst place we have ever stayed. The room was adequate; however with all the rooms upstairs and only once AC unit that didn't cool the upstairs. Trying to check in was a nightmare when the lobby is full of complaining customers. The noise level outside and the partying going on and management would not do anything to stop it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex from Chicago
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 13, 2012

Felt like home!!!!

I still find it hard to believe that we were able to stay at such a great place for the the price we paid. From the first time we walked into the unit we were delighted with everything we were seeing. The rooms were clean, comfortable and the bathrooms as well. The kitchen was very well equipped. Flat TV's in every room couldn't be better. I strongly recommend this place for a wonderful Florida Vacation, and can't wait to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a Pubblix grocery store just a quarter of a mile, where you can find anything you may need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Borgie1
Business
Holland, MI
Oct 10, 2012

Quiet Vacation Spot

Regal Palms was a great, quiet place to stay after the hustle and bustle of Disney World! The resort complex is huge! Pros: Very clean, quiet, plenty of room Cons: About a mile from the pool area. Ask for a unit closer if you have small children. No internet connection in unit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The bride maddie
Business
Pensacola fl
Oct 8, 2012

Fantastic bachlorette party

very clean and comfortable! Slept six with room to spare! Will definatly be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Kumo (japanese) and the India restaurant in front of the resort,had amazing food and mediocre service. Good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super LA
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 5, 2012

Fun getaway

I had a pretty good experience at this resort. It started out rocky with our reservation not listed but the friendly front desk worker sorted it out and got us into a villa. The villa was large and beautiful with a great pool at the resort- all as advertised. The only downfall was the one jacuzzi did not work and the shower heads were unable to figure out...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lunasol
Business
Phladelphia, PA
Oct 2, 2012

Great Family Time

It was the perfect place & weekend havings all my brothers stay in the same place. Needless to say my father was over joy. Would go back anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Las Tres Nenas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deefile
Business
Davenport, FL
Oct 1, 2012

WOW with a cherry on top!

Great place for you buck! We stayed there for 3 days (in a 4br 3.4ba) and everything was perfect. Very clean and roomy. The pool was great, like a mini water park (although walking was a bit tough with both kids so we had to drive) but still amazing. If you're looking for a really laid back, fun and best value for your money for your family this is the place. Very close to publix and other stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Stock up on food in publix (pizza, drinks, snacks, etc) instead of eating out... will save you money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aussie Les
Business
Australia
Sep 24, 2012

Great value, loved it, would do it again.

Wow what a great place to stay, it had everything. King size bed, spa, able to cook my own food. Tv everywhere and close to shops. Slightly bigger double beds would have been nice my feet stuck out. Made my Florida stay so much better. Les - Australia

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Hire a car, so much to see and do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D Kreuz
Business
Lake Worth, FL, USA
Sep 17, 2012

Weekend getaway

The hotel is great. It's just like it looks on the website. The front desk staff are great very friendly and helpful, when we got there to check in the website we used had never sent our reservation to them. They got the issue resolved with in an hour with a smile on their face. I will be coming back ( this was not our first visit to this property)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas At Regal Palms Resort and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bargain hunter Canada
Business
Canada
Sep 4, 2012

Better than expected

Lots of space for the family. Just like home. 2Q, 1K - 3 bedroom plus 2 SB downstairs, fully equipped kitchen. 5 TVs, WD, pool w water slide. The best value for Orlando. The only catch is 25 min drive to Disney. Close to Walmart, Publix and restaurants. Units are individually owned and amenities may differ.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top