$61 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

1 star
View map of 3701 North Atlantic Ave, SR A1A at St Lucie Lane, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
64 reviews
1 night before work

Just spent 1 night but it was great. I wish i had come up earlier so i could stay longer but i... See full review

  • Monique
  • Feb 15, 2015
Cocoa Beach Spring Training Visit

I went to a National's spring training game and decided to stay in Cocoa Beach. Motel 6 staff was... See full review

  • edwin m.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Motel 6 Cocoa Beach is right across the street from the beach. This location is conveniently located near dining, shopping & less than 5 miles away from cruise terminals. WiFi available in all rooms for $2.99 per 24 hour period.

Top hotels

Motel 6 Cocoa Beach Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

KFC
Nearby across street.
Italian Courtyard
Nearby walking distance.
Sunset Cafe
Nearby walking distance.
Floridas Seafood Grill
Nearby 0.5 mile.
Coconuts on the Beach
Nearby 1 mile.
Durangos Steakhouse
Nearby 1 mile.
Tokyo Japanese Steakhouse
Nearby 1.5 mile.
Brevard Surf
Nearby 2 miles.
Fishers Seafood
Nearby 2 miles.
Rustys
Nearby 2 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 64
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joshu c.
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Budget friendly

Needed a cheap hotel. This fit the budget and was functional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monique
Business
Saint Mary
Feb 15, 2015

1 night before work

Just spent 1 night but it was great. I wish i had come up earlier so i could stay longer but i definately will come again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duane Patterson
Business
Keystone Heights, Florida
Feb 13, 2013

nice stay

I have stayed at Motel 6 before an this was the cleanest one I have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Helena, AL.
May 2, 2010

Would stay again.

The room was clean, the Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.My room didnot come with a microwave oven but the staff was kind enough to bring me one. I would recomend to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 17, 2008

Great Value

We stayed 1 night & the room was very nice and large with 2 queen size beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to the famous RON-Jon SURF SHOP!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 15, 2007

Great place for people visiting me

I was there for the annual surfing contest and Spring Break and Motel 6 was $100.00 per night cheaper, a great savings. Mom and I are planning a return trip on the second week in May and we will stay at Motel Six again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Space center, the ocean, Durango Steakhouse, casino ships and the warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top