$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

3 stars
View map of 1300 N. Atlantic Avenue, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
exquilmes123
Business
florida
Jun 7, 2014

soso

great location but old hotel, show a picture of new but when you get there get the oldest room in the place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Refreshed and ready to go
Business
Panama City, Fl
Jun 6, 2014

Great getaway

We just got the basic double bed room which was fine. Hotel staff was excellent and all the amenities was fantastic!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ReyRey14
Business
jacksonville
Jun 6, 2014

great experience

I enjoyed the different activities available on the hotel grounds. This is a good location to relax and enjoy the beach. Would recommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom 77
Business
Lawrenceville, Ga
Jun 4, 2014

International Palms

My wife and I spent ta long weekend at the International Palms and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The Staff was helpful and polite and the property was very comfortable and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoy the beach side bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotel Frequenter
Business
Cocoa Beach, FL
Jun 3, 2014

Great hotel for price

Love this hotel. Great pool, hot tub. Steps to beach. Staff is very friendly, except bartender could have been nicer. Some of the bathrooms could be updated though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Epic Burrito Co. is a great place to eat

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Missing the Sun II
Business
Findlay, OH
Jun 3, 2014

Indifferent stay in Cocoa Beach

This "resort" has the feel of place that was very nice ten or 15 years ago. The beach is quite nice, and the outdoor bar is solid as well. If you are bringing kids the pirate swimming pool would be good. Other than that, it is an average to below average place in a good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Florida Seafood Company is a great spot for some shrimp.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raymere
Business
Macon, Ga.
Jun 2, 2014

Relaxation

We stayed at this hotel for a night because we were going on a cruise the next day. The price was good it has a lot of amenities and it is close to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OrlandoMom2014
Business
Orlando, FL
Jun 1, 2014

We are big fans.

Go in knowing that you are staying pretty much at a motel. It's not 5-star, it's a roof over your head. Once you know that, you can focus on all the good stuff around. The kiddie pool is outstanding. The adult pool is huge and well-balanced in terms of depths. The gas fire pits available are a wonderful touch and let's not forget that you can walk to the beach from your hotel room. Overall, we love love love it there. Again, remember that it's not a luxury hotel. Accommodation is motel standards. But the perks of the resort are excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike84074
Business
Tooele, ut
May 30, 2014

Fun in Fl

The hotel was fun but the staff was outstanding. Pool was perfect .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Beach parks!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kozad
Business
Utah
May 27, 2014

great bargain

I stayed the first few days of my honeymoon here. It was quiet and the staff were pleasant and accommodating. You really can't beat the location. The surf was excellent and it's right next to lori wilson park so you can walk down a hundred meters if you want to be near a life guard tower. For the price i feel that I got more than I paid for. The only reason I didn't give it a higher score is it is somewhat dated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Dakine Diego's down the beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top