$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

3 stars
View map of 1300 N. Atlantic Avenue, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 321
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
babycakes 49
Business
elkton md
May 24, 2014

big smiley face

Location was great. The room was clean and smelled good. Staff was very friendly and courteous! We were very pleased. Everything worked great and will be staying there as soon as I can afford to come back. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thankyou so much. We loved it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use internet. Very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mike anti Hollywood inn
Business
ottawa, il
May 8, 2014

excellent

Wonderful hotel, great value, and when you arrive, ask about oceanfront room upgrades, worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doc on a beach
Business
Orlando
May 3, 2014

I love this place!!!

I have not found a better experience in Brevard for this fantastic price. Hot tub, pool, ocean, smores, great food. Purrrrrrfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mambos Great Mahi, great salads, great drinks, great desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bartledoo
Business
Flagler Beach FL
Apr 30, 2014

Comfortable and Clean

The rooms were comfortable and clean and I got a good night's sleep. The exterior was in need of updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Silka
Business
Tampa, FL
Apr 30, 2014

Great family hotel!

The hotel location is awesome! Just a few steps from the beach! The rooms need to be upgraded (beds) but the staff is amazing. Love Mambo's specially during their Reggae party on Sunday's. I will definitely go back this summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Coconuts

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kronos 54
Business
Chicago
Apr 29, 2014

Great Beach location

Hotel location is perfect if you love the beach. Heated Pool is a plus withe the kids. Near a nice restaurant on your way to the beach. Its clean for the most part.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just head to the beach and its on your way

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SeminoleWarrior Princess
Business
West Palm Beach Florida
Apr 29, 2014

awesome

great resort, prime location, beach is gorgeous, mambos rocks on sundays with reggae music and great food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

ron jons surf shop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janet from Clermont
Business
Clermont, Fl
Apr 24, 2014

Overnighter!

Just went for the 1 night but everyone was very friendly, we really loved the little bar Mangos right in the hotel on the water, lots of amenities only wished the hot tub would have been open later than 11pm!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Illinois Grandparents
Business
Illinois
Apr 24, 2014

Not sure I would stay here again

The location is great. It is right on the beach and there are a few places to eat close by. The rooms are dated but clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was large and seemed well maintained and had a water play area for children that was nice. The pool towels were very small and very worn. The public areas were not clean and garbage receptacles were overflowing. Front desk staff were freindly but didn't seem to communicate to each other. And they were very slow. We and other guests were given a later check out upon request, but the next shift had not been told.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's across the street and 1/2 block away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Barb JW
Business
Alexandria, KY
Apr 22, 2014

Not what I expected

I know now why this hotel was cheaper than most of the other ones in the area. The outside facilities are really nice and you can see that is where they put their money. Pool and beach bar nice, and the fire pits were a nice touch. The hotel itself is really old. The rooms I think have furniture and carpet from 1980. Our first room the beds were falling off the wall and creaked so bad we could not have slept in them. They did finally move us to another room. Probably will not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top