$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Sleep Inn Clearwater

2 stars
View map of 3939 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
21 reviews
Business

Excellent Hotel! had everything I need will definitely stay here again See full review

  • Siviaiz11
  • Oct 3, 2014
a night away

The room looked just like the pictures. I was very pleased. Theres a Chili s down the road that was... See full review

  • roseyandjason
  • Mar 26, 2014
A small corporate facility located in the center of the Tampa Bay area, the perfect location for business and pleasure. The gateway regions is home to many of the area's largest corporations, a vast array of excellent restaurants, shopping, golf and white sandy beaches or enjoy the warm Florida sunshine as you relax by our outdoor heated pool and hot tub. Free high-speed Internet access is available in every room for your personal computer. Room service available from Primo's Restaurant. Refrigerators available upon request.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Clearwater also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Clearwater

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 21
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roseyandjason
Business
lakeland, fl
Mar 26, 2014

a night away

The room looked just like the pictures. I was very pleased. Theres a Chili s down the road that was good too. All in all very happy with my nights stay. We were able to hook on the wifi very easily and they even have a computer/printer downstairs .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chillis 5 minutes down road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bayswater
Business
Stuttgart, Germany
Nov 24, 2013

Good stopover

Nice interior furnishment. Airport Noise was a bit annoying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Clearwater

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert IN
Business
Indiana
Apr 1, 2013

Sleep in and Enjoy

From the moment one walks into this inviting property until rolling away, the Sleep Inn is a place worth staying in. Room was lovely, furnishing up graded to today's standards and the breakfast bar sent us on our way with well rested and well feted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigdog77
Business
Illinois
Jun 3, 2012

clean, comfortable hotel

The hotel was clean, nicelly located for Clearwater Beach, fl. It had a nice breakfast meadly. The staff was friendly. Pretty good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Clearwater Beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Poole, England
May 29, 2010

Clean hotel, with friendly staff

Although the hotel was very clean, comfortable, and with friendly staff, it was not in Clearwater! We had to travel at least 15 miles to get to the nearest beach, and even further to less populated ones. Our room was noisy, as it was right beside the runway of Clearwater Int. Airport. Good breakfast included in price, also computer in room for $2.95 per 24 hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Cracker Barrel store next door, and a wonderful Chop House restaurant, a bit further in the other direction. Both very good eateries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mini Vaca Girl
Business
Clearwater, FL
Nov 25, 2009

I Like This Hotel

This is another hotel we will add to our list of places to enjoy for our weekend getaways. Great room set up...liked the showers. Clean and quiet. We didn't get to use the pool, but it was nicely set up. Staff was friendly, and it's a perfect location. Another good find for our fit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top