$97 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 18, 2015

Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

3 stars
View map of 13625 ICOT Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33760

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mauldin SC
Mar 2, 2011

Quite Nice

Nicely modern building especially attractive at night. Clean, comfortable room, above average bed and eggs and sausage for breakfast. Free USAToday in the morning. Very close to PIE airport. I'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cedar rapids , IA
Feb 11, 2011

review

It was a great place to stay. We drove to PJ's Oster Bar. It was a grand place to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

8 mile drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy traveler!!!
Business
lake of the ozarks, mo
Dec 7, 2010

GREAT STAY!!!

very relaxing stay. love the room, got a great deal, super staff, can't wait to go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montauk, MO
Dec 6, 2010

Great hotel for pre & post cruise

We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean, pool & hot tub were super. Breakfast was very good. We stayed here 2 days before our cruise and one day when we returned. If we get to Clearwater in the future, we will most definitely stay here again. Great recommendation by staff for taxi to Port of Tampa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy traveler!!!
Business
lake of the ozarks, mo
Dec 5, 2010

A++++++++++++

great location. clean hotel. beautiful grounds. unbelievable value. can not wait to come back again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 26, 2010

Tampa 10/22

Trip was for a family wedding Time Trip was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gerry the Mail-man
Business
Minooka, IL
May 16, 2010

Quite acceptable for the price

We spent 4 nights at this location Wed thru Sat, the first couple of nights were quite restful and pleasant, however over the weekend, there was a bunch of schools kids who checked-in on a sports competition?... and they were very restless @ night (11:pm) and they were visiting each other's rooms constantly and the Hotel's doors were so loud when closing that we did not get much rest. We're not sure who to blame on this one. Overall friendly service for the price, rooms were not spotless, and they do not have a fridge. For a little bit more money we need to consider a non-chain Hotel next time around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The "Perkings" restaurant is open 24 hrs just up on US 19. Great breakfast anytime!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Feb 16, 2010

Very pleasant experience

We had wonderful service at the Holiday Inn. The ladies at the desk were very pleasant and helpful. The shuttle service was a bonus. The pool and hot tub were nice as well as the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Largo Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
home
Dec 30, 2009

Nice place, nice price

Easy check in, comfortable rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express CLEARWATER EAST - ICOT CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tropical wannabe
Business
boston
Dec 13, 2009

little hard to find even with gps

The staff was awesome. Convenient to state roads and highways..We like to sleep late, breakfast ended at 9:30, so we were hungry by noon. Only sad thing,it was cold 50 degree weather and rain everyday, but it didn't stop us from using the heated pool and jacuzi. An outside firepit would have been the frosting on the cake....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top