$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2015 Check-out: Feb 11, 2015

Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

3 stars
20967 US 19 N., Clearwater, FL 33765
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
51 reviews
Good budget hotel

Our stay was surprisingly good. Clean, spacious room with kind staff. See full review

  • Guest12345guest54321
  • Jul 17, 2014
Cant Wait to See you All Agina

From check in to check out i really enjoyed my stay. I will be booking this place more often. See full review

  • Momma Bay
  • May 12, 2014
The Clarion Inn and Suites is conveniently located near Tampa International Airport, Clearwater Beach, Tropicana Field, Clearwater Mall and St. Petersburg College. The hotel features a full-service bar and restaurant, business center, fitness center and banquet facilities. Amenties include free hot breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet access and an outdoor heated pool. This is a pet-friendly hotel. Front desk is staffed 24 hours for quest assistance. Free Deluxe Continental breakfast served daily at 630 am to 10 am. Pet charge- 20.00/night. Pet Limit- 2 pets per room 70lbs or less. Travel agents - Book now, for any guest arrival and stays through December 31, 2011, and receive a 15 percent commission.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (51)

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 51
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guest12345guest54321
Business
Florida
Jul 17, 2014

Good budget hotel

Our stay was surprisingly good. Clean, spacious room with kind staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Renie82
Business
Clearwater fl
Jun 11, 2014

Fun get away

It was easy to get to and clean enough. I would stay there again. But pool needs open longer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pool Manager
Business
Rochester, NY
Feb 8, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price"

Great room with very nice pool, hot tub and bar. I'd stay here again.Close to over 10 local golf courses too.Central location for shopping,restaurants and close to Clearwater Beach too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Malls very close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J. Lockheed
Business
Florida
Mar 7, 2010

Great staff, Good location.

The hotel staff was nice and everything was really easy. Walked in and told them my name and they gave me my key and showed me where my room was. They gave me a 15% off for anything at the restaurant and also two free hot breakfasts. The hot tub was nice but a little too chlorinated. Overall the place was an average hotel and was what I expected for the price but it was easy to get to and the staff made it great. The rooms were also pretty good for the price with a sleep number bed which I found to be quite comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a a lot of shopping and dining right near the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top