$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 7600 Mystic Dunes Lane, Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rachel
Couples
Springfield
Feb 4, 2015

Visit

The only problem was we found a huge roach the first night. It was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blake dad
Family
fruitland
Feb 4, 2015

Great family trip

We have stayed at mystic dunes a number of times. Great for little kids and a perfect location. Close to all attractions. You can go to a different pool each day and there is alway activities going on at the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yvi Wil
Family
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Mystic Dunes - Our new spot for Orlando trips

This was a great place! We had a fantastic time and loved the locatiom and price! The only downer was that our closet door was broken and the beds could have been a tad softer but overrall the experience was awesome! This is definitely our new spot when we stay in Orlando. So close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JaY DeN
Family
Opa Locka
Feb 3, 2015

I love this place!

I always enjoy my stay at Mystic Dunes. I have stayed here several times before and will not hesitate to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alan R.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

A little care to the property would make a big difference.

The Golf course, club house and restaurant were very nice. But rooms were not four star, they had to change me out of my room the first night because of the odor. They put me in a room that had been recently updated but it was still just OK, but the young lady that helped me made me feel she really went out of her way to find me another room and that was the highlight of my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The Golf course and club house and restaurant were very nice. They had to change my room the first night because of the odor. Looks good from the outside but the rooms are not four star on the inside.

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
heavenh1995
Family
Temple
Jan 23, 2015

Awesome disney trip

We had booked a hotel before this and when we arrived we decide last minute to book here. And boy I'm I glad we did this was way nicer then the hotel we had booked previously. And the sad news is that we had payed the same price for the 1st hotel with no refund even though we didn't even stay 5 min in the room.The staff here is great, they had great amenities even though we didn't have a chance to use them since we had being that we were at almost the entire time disney and was to busy and tried to do anything else. The room was nice and clean having a full size kitchen was great. Our room also had a jacuzzi tub and a full size bathroom and bedroom. We absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to our families and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

DIsney was not far. Great to save on food being that we had a full size kitchen

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katie n.
Family
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

favorite hotel

Great family vacation. Good staff and fantastic amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katie n.
Family
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

awesome stay

This is the only hotel we stay at when we go to orlando. The staff is awesome and very accomodating. The amenities are awesome as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Justin E.
Friends
Baltimore
Jan 21, 2015

Friend's wedding

I was in Orlando for my friends wedding from high school and the experience at Mystic Dunes resort was excellent. The rooms were spacious and very clean the pool (with the awesome waterslide) and cabanas (to reserve) with TV's to watch the AFC/NFC championship games were a one stop shop and club house food and golf were amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katie n.
Family
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

only place I'll stay.

From the second we pulled up to the gate, to check in, to the stay and leaving it is the best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff is amazingly helpful, they offer so many amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top