$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 7600 Mystic Dunes Lane, Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather M.
Friends
Ruskin
Apr 7, 2015

In for the weekend

This place was nice. Friendly staff and great amenities. Really enjoyed the restaurant on site. Good prices and great food. I did not like finding shards of glass on the kitchen floor. Luckily we had no little ones with us and I was wearing shoes when I stepped on it. Also there are no ice machines accessible to guest...you have to call for it but it was delivered in like 30 minutes. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen W.
Family
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

family trip

This is the second time we stayed and love it. We booked an efficiency and got upgraded. Great value, and service. Would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan G.
Family
San pedro
Apr 6, 2015

Orlando trip

Great value for what you pay. 2 bedroom suite spacious enough to fit 9 comfortably.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan G.
Family
San pedro
Apr 6, 2015

Great value

This resort is beautiful and they completely undersell it when you see it online. Friendly staff, clean room, and great amenities. We will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yaya
Family
DELRAY BEACH
Mar 24, 2015

Last minute awesomeness

This was such a driving down the road, last minute stay. I walked in and the front desk girl was a sweetheart. She even upgraded us since the room we booked was not ready. We walked in & were shocked at how big & clean the suite was. The only thing is the "80s/90s" decor but no biggie. Would definitely go back & stay longer!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darlene B.
Family
Vineland
Mar 9, 2015

Family Vacation

The Hotel was nice. The staff was nice and very helpful. The wifi wasn't that great and only 2 devices can connect or you will have extra fees. Overall the hotel was a good deal for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katie n.
Family
reddick
Feb 13, 2015

Awesome

Every trip to orlando is complete with a stay at this hotel. Love i5

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edgarh
Family
San Juan
Feb 10, 2015

From Bad to Excellent

We went for a short stay and when we arrived we were registered into an old noisy room where we stayed one night. We requested an upgrade, and the upgrade was a two bedroom suite for $30/nt and the experience was excellent. The hotel personnel was helpful and the stay was unforgettable. Recommend the hotel new buildings and for family. Old buildings need refurnishing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bebeco
Family
Gainesville
Feb 9, 2015

Great rooms

The hotel rooms was enormous, the beds are cozy, the dining and living room huge. Even the kitchen is big. The appliances were updated. Great place if you have kids, enough room to sleep and play.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
momkp
Single
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Average

Poor quality of rooms. Basic facilities not worth 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top