$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 7600 Mystic Dunes Lane, Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
271 out of 271
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julia Niagu
Russia, Samara
Nov 17, 2012

It was good so big apartments for two persons

We are for the first time in USA, the first our hotel was Mystic Dunes Resort, we got one problem to get there because in the confirmation was not specified the city Kissimi and we could not find the address in the navigator, but when we found the hotel everything was all right, the room was amazing, big and beautiful, we ordered the dinner to the room, it was delicious and price was ok, so we had good holidays in Mystic Dunes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa C.
Business
N/A
May 29, 2015

trip with grand kids

We had a great time with the grand kids. The resort was very nice, lots of pools. Nice that there is security at the gate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andres M.
Business
west palm beach
May 26, 2015

disney trip

good hotel stayed here a few times would recommend this property for all my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary Jo M.
Business
N/A
May 26, 2015

Restful weekend

My husband and I had a very restful weekend. The suite was beautiful and spacious. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony A.
Business
Homosassa
May 26, 2015

Spring break

We have stayed here many times and we love it. We are disney passholder a and won't stay anywhere else

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hitten
Business
danbury
May 21, 2015

trip to oralando

Timeshare people called me three time a day> i was not happy about that. over all was the best place for the money. nice location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adedeji A.
Business
Glasgow
May 21, 2015

Great Value for Money. Good for Family holidays

The resort is great with a lot of complementary facilities. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are good but bit dated and could do with some new decorations. Overall good value for money and to be honest, I think you actually get more than you pay for. I will definitely return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ken a.
Business
erie
May 19, 2015

guest

Overall good Staff friendly. I emjoyed my experience. Look forward to returning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
juan b.
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

awesome family trip

Excellent pool , near disney parks, good restaurants , nice amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Badudertz
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Disney Trip

The place was very nice and clean, the person who signed us in was George, he was very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were great, pillows were soft as well as the blankets. Love the spot overlooking the golf course and near the pool. The hotel was close to a lot of restaurants and even to a grocery store. The place was secure, I even ran at night about 11:30pm and I felt safe. I will come back to this place. The price is inexpensive. We loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
avaughan2001
Business
Riverview
May 9, 2015

Business Trip

Very nice place. I've stayed here before but the room they put me in wasn't what I paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top