$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 7600 Mystic Dunes Lane, Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julia Niagu
Family
Russia, Samara
Nov 17, 2012

It was good so big apartments for two persons

We are for the first time in USA, the first our hotel was Mystic Dunes Resort, we got one problem to get there because in the confirmation was not specified the city Kissimi and we could not find the address in the navigator, but when we found the hotel everything was all right, the room was amazing, big and beautiful, we ordered the dinner to the room, it was delicious and price was ok, so we had good holidays in Mystic Dunes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Altonb
Family
York
Jun 14, 2015

Great room and amenities

Great place to stay with a large family. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. Beautiful resort with lots to do. Much better than a regular hotel room. Slight pressure to take resort tour/time share sales pitch but not as bad as other places I have been.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
emil m.
Family
N/A
Jun 11, 2015

Disney trip

Stayed here after finding a great deal.Great hotel, only recommendation would be to have complimentary wifi. They charge a fee for it now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan G.
Family
San pedro
Jun 4, 2015

Great trip

This place was a perfect place to stay with the family. Great rooms and location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rtia R.
Family
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

Awesome family trip

The Hotel is very nice! The bedroom is like a Condo. We enjoying all the amenities and I appreciate the staff members for the great services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vinayak A.
Family
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

Great Find for $110

It was a great stay. For $110 - a 2 bedroom suite for a family of 6 was a true find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler
Family
Thornton
Jun 2, 2015

Great short stay

I loved it! Very roomy and clean, we stayed in a 2 bdrm. The staff was very attentive. The clothes dryer was not working and they sent a technician super fast. I received a call afterword to check if the technician had arrived...wow talk about customer service! Would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Margy H.
Family
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Very nice family trip

The entrance is definitely an eye catcher. Security is comforting sight at the gate and throughout the resort not conspicuous. Pools are clean close walking distance to condo. The layout is spacious. We rented two bedroom two bath. Provided needed privacy for both my husband and grandchildren thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abdulaziz B.
Family
N/A
May 31, 2015

Awesome family trip so nice

I would like to visit it again and again and I would like recommend it to my friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa C.
Family
N/A
May 29, 2015

trip with grand kids

We had a great time with the grand kids. The resort was very nice, lots of pools. Nice that there is security at the gate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andres M.
Couples
west palm beach
May 26, 2015

disney trip

good hotel stayed here a few times would recommend this property for all my friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top