$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

4 stars
View map of 7600 Mystic Dunes Lane, Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
273 out of 273
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimberlee0920
Business
Citra
Apr 21, 2015

Birthday Celebration

The hotel was a little difficult to find using the celebration address. Use Kississmee, if your able to plug it into your GPS. Check-in was lengthy for a one night stay. Bed was very uncomfortable, but Condo pretty and was clean and had plenty of towels , shampoo, etc. I asked for a late check out because 10:00 is a little early to get out the door with 2 little ones. They were only able to do 10:30 and still, at that, we had several interruptions by cleaning staff. All in all, it was a nice place to stay, had nice amenties.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timothy S.
Business
Cocoa
Apr 14, 2015

It was a Great Family stay

We only stayed 1 night for a soccer tournament but we absolutely loved the room. It was decorated very nice and everything was top of the line.The staff was very nice and helpful. We used the pool, it was large and had a slide, it was clean and well kept up. Definitely would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle L.
Business
Waynesville
Apr 10, 2015

Great last minute vacation!

I planned this trip within a week and poured over hotels to get the best deal. This was exactly what we were looking for. It was quiet but close to everything we wanted to see. The kitchen in our one bedroom was great because we like to make our own breakfast as well as a couple other meals to save money. I gave the wifi a 4 only because while it was available for a price, we did not use it. Everything else was great. It was gated and clean. The pool and recreational amenities were nice for a day off. I wish they allowed pets for when we drive down there, but if the two of us fly back we will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan G.
Business
San pedro
Apr 8, 2015

Family trip

Great stay for great price. Will definitely go again. The rooms are well furnished and clean the activities they have are awesome for families. No more than 20 min away from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather M.
Business
Ruskin
Apr 7, 2015

In for the weekend

This place was nice. Friendly staff and great amenities. Really enjoyed the restaurant on site. Good prices and great food. I did not like finding shards of glass on the kitchen floor. Luckily we had no little ones with us and I was wearing shoes when I stepped on it. Also there are no ice machines accessible to guest...you have to call for it but it was delivered in like 30 minutes. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebecca K.
Business
Plymouth
Apr 6, 2015

Wonderful Experience!!!

Absolutely amazing location! Loved everything about this resort! Beautiful scenery, great pool areas and entertainment. And staying here was fabulous. Spacious and open. Didn't feel crammed like in a hotel room. Having a kitchen was great and everything was just really wonderful. I'll be going back many times!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen W.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

family trip

This is the second time we stayed and love it. We booked an efficiency and got upgraded. Great value, and service. Would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan G.
Business
San pedro
Apr 6, 2015

Orlando trip

Great value for what you pay. 2 bedroom suite spacious enough to fit 9 comfortably.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan G.
Business
San pedro
Apr 6, 2015

Great value

This resort is beautiful and they completely undersell it when you see it online. Friendly staff, clean room, and great amenities. We will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Mystic Dunes Resort and Golf Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yaya
Business
DELRAY BEACH
Mar 24, 2015

Last minute awesomeness

This was such a driving down the road, last minute stay. I walked in and the front desk girl was a sweetheart. She even upgraded us since the room we booked was not ready. We walked in & were shocked at how big & clean the suite was. The only thing is the "80s/90s" decor but no biggie. Would definitely go back & stay longer!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top