$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Motel 6 Bradenton

1 star
View map of 660 67th St Circle East, I-75 at SR 64, Exit #220/220-B, Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
29 reviews
great trip

Was there for my anniversary and my wife and I really enjoyed the stay See full review

  • thomas N.
  • Apr 10, 2015
clean hotel

I think "1" meant poor and "5" was excellent. The hotel was very clean, but sparse. I didn't need... See full review

  • martha m.
  • Feb 11, 2015
Motel 6 Bradenton FL is located 25 minutes from Sarasota Jungle Gardens and 20 minutes from the Manatee Convention and Civic Center. Our motel features an outdoor pool, and Wi-Fi is available in all of our modern rooms for a small fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Bradenton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Motel 6 Bradenton Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Cracker Barrel
Nearby walking distance.
Fast Food Restaurants
Nearby walking distance.
Waffle House
Nearby walking distance.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Bradenton

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.5

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cape Coral, FL
Nov 2, 2008

Good value for the money

For the money this place is great. Room is a little small but didnt spend much time in the room anyway. Nice that there are two really great restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to Cracker Barrel or Sonnys BBQ

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thomas N.
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

great trip

Was there for my anniversary and my wife and I really enjoyed the stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reeniebeans
Business
Largo, FL, USA
Oct 17, 2011

A Surprise

I had read earlier reviews and was a bit worried, but I needed a cheap place to spend the night. Boy was I surprised. Very clean, very affordable. Beds were comfy, so were the pillows. Staff was ok, nothing to write home about. Served its purpose well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bakht
Business
Clinton, MS
Mar 13, 2013

Good hotel for the money

Quite good hotel for the money. Relatively clean and quiet. The front desk staff was really friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moon Dog Rex
Business
Orlando, FL
Mar 31, 2013

Job Interview

Everything was great, except the size of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Will tha thrill
Business
Myrtle Beach, SC
Dec 2, 2013

Good place to stay

Good place to stay, friendly staff, close to restaurants, businesses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dade City
Aug 12, 2008

Convienent

This hotel was close to beaches and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many options to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cape Coral, FL
Nov 2, 2008

Good value for the money

For the money this place is great. Room is a little small but didnt spend much time in the room anyway. Nice that there are two really great restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to Cracker Barrel or Sonnys BBQ

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandy P
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Great trip

It was a good experience. Very convenient to the interstate and shopping areas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
martha m.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

clean hotel

I think "1" meant poor and "5" was excellent. The hotel was very clean, but sparse. I didn't need much for a 1 night stay and this fit the bill. No shampoo though and water from the sink faucet was very slow. All in all, I think the price was excellent for what was provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Lexi
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Mar 15, 2012

Average

It was actually better than I expected. The room smelled like smoke and I had requested a none smoking room. The lady at the front desk was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top