$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Motel 6 Bradenton

1 star
View map of 660 67th St Circle East, I-75 at SR 64, Exit #220/220-B, Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
28 reviews
great trip

Was there for my anniversary and my wife and I really enjoyed the stay See full review

  • thomas N.
  • Apr 10, 2015
clean hotel

I think "1" meant poor and "5" was excellent. The hotel was very clean, but sparse. I didn't need... See full review

  • martha m.
  • Feb 11, 2015
Motel 6 Bradenton FL is located 25 minutes from Sarasota Jungle Gardens and 20 minutes from the Manatee Convention and Civic Center. Our motel features an outdoor pool, and Wi-Fi is available in all of our modern rooms for a small fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Bradenton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Motel 6 Bradenton Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Cracker Barrel
Nearby walking distance.
Fast Food Restaurants
Nearby walking distance.
Waffle House
Nearby walking distance.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Bradenton

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 28
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marshall5351
Business
alabama
Nov 18, 2014

quick stop

its right off the interstate next to a lot of resturants....cant blame the hotel for the people they get....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hockeymomforlife
Business
Tampa, fl
Sep 2, 2014

Hockey weekend...

The hotel was close to everything we needed, plenty of fast food, and restaurants. Gas stations close by, and many other hotels around. Travel related area. Hotel room was very clean, beds a little hard. Pool area was nice. Well kept motel. A lot of 'rif raf' staying there. Looked like some may be there on extended stay. Would stay again. We only stated for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Close to 75

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
shirley l
Business
tallahassee
Mar 26, 2013

family vacation

Could have been better....took 10 mins to get in room....no dresser drawers.....no coffee..no iron....just Nothing!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami, fl
May 28, 2009

can not beat the price

good experience,only a short drive to beaches, and restaurants. Check-in was quick and did't have to pay extra for pet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top