$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Motel 6 Bradenton

2 stars
View map of 660 67th St Circle East, I-75 at SR 64, Exit #220/220-B, Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
29 reviews
Wonderful

We stayed here while waiting for our apartment and it was about a month long, it was wonderful, and... See full review

  • Ana
  • Aug 3, 2015
Meet up with a CD for some great fun.

Spent a night there having fun with a CD and had a great time. Room was on and location was ok... See full review

  • Timothy M.
  • Jun 26, 2015
Motel 6 Bradenton FL is located 25 minutes from Sarasota Jungle Gardens and 20 minutes from the Manatee Convention and Civic Center. Our motel features an outdoor pool, and Wi-Fi is available in all of our modern rooms for a small fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Bradenton also booked these hotels.

★★
$59
2.8 / 5 21 reviews
★★
$47
2.6 / 5 43 reviews
★★
$55
2.7 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$59
2.6 / 5 38 reviews
★★
$44
2.3 / 5 29 reviews
★★
$59
3.3 / 5 31 reviews
★★
$79
4.3 / 5 15 reviews
★★
$79
3.0 / 5 10 reviews

Motel 6 Bradenton Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Cracker Barrel
Nearby walking distance.
Fast Food Restaurants
Nearby walking distance.
Waffle House
Nearby walking distance.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Bradenton

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reeniebeans
Business
Largo, FL, USA
Oct 17, 2011

A Surprise

I had read earlier reviews and was a bit worried, but I needed a cheap place to spend the night. Boy was I surprised. Very clean, very affordable. Beds were comfy, so were the pillows. Staff was ok, nothing to write home about. Served its purpose well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ana
Couples
Orlando
Aug 3, 2015

Wonderful

We stayed here while waiting for our apartment and it was about a month long, it was wonderful, and affordable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Timothy M.
Single
N/A
Jun 26, 2015

Meet up with a CD for some great fun.

Spent a night there having fun with a CD and had a great time. Room was on and location was ok Staff was very good. Would use again for my next adventure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the lip
Family
cape coral
May 7, 2015

Here for race at Bradenton Motorsports Park

Got smoking room, and told they couldn't grant my request. (After I arrived!) Desk woman was nice tho. Room was clean and comfortable even with smoke odors! Next time I may have to hit one of the other motels in the complex. All are in same price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
thomas N.
Couples
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

great trip

Was there for my anniversary and my wife and I really enjoyed the stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandy P
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Great trip

It was a good experience. Very convenient to the interstate and shopping areas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Peter M.
Single
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

pleasure trip

the hotel failed to make the bed everyday only changed sheets once in two weeks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marshall5351
Family
alabama
Nov 18, 2014

quick stop

its right off the interstate next to a lot of resturants....cant blame the hotel for the people they get....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bri Owner of insane dog
Single
baton rouge la
Sep 29, 2014

all the essentials

Decorated well with fake wooden floors. Smelled a little odd but looked a lot nicer than other motels. Great value if ypure looking for the basics and dont need anything fancy. Great pet policy! Would stay there again just because of that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

No pet fee

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Hockeymomforlife
Family
Tampa, fl
Sep 2, 2014

Hockey weekend...

The hotel was close to everything we needed, plenty of fast food, and restaurants. Gas stations close by, and many other hotels around. Travel related area. Hotel room was very clean, beds a little hard. Pool area was nice. Well kept motel. A lot of 'rif raf' staying there. Looked like some may be there on extended stay. Would stay again. We only stated for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Close to 75

Review of Motel 6 Bradenton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
warriornfl1
Single
sevierville, tn.
Jun 6, 2014

very surprised... in a good way!!!

Very nice updated rooms. Pet friendly. Close to needed shopping centers. Close to I-75. Friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top