$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Days Inn Bradenton I-75

2 stars
View map of 644 67th St Circle East, Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
16 reviews
Great!!!!!!!!!!

This Hotel was nice and clean and was close to the mall that I was working at See full review

  • Punkin Carlos
  • Jul 2, 2015
One night stay

I needed a room for the night and this was convenient in location. Old rooms, breakfast was... See full review

  • wildforlife
  • Jan 12, 2015
Welcome to the Days Inn Bradenton! Conveniently located off I-75 exit 220 the hotel offers many amenities to our guests, including cable television, an outdoor pool, and free parking. The beach is also only 12 miles from the property. Complementary continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi are available during your stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Bradenton I-75 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
2.4
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.9

38% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
petenedy
southwest florida
May 20, 2012

Good Value

Hotel was very reasonable and located quite near the attractions that brought us to this area. We enjoyed ur stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Punkin Carlos
Business
High Springs
Jul 2, 2015

Great!!!!!!!!!!

This Hotel was nice and clean and was close to the mall that I was working at

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wildforlife
Business
NORTON SHORES
Jan 12, 2015

One night stay

I needed a room for the night and this was convenient in location. Old rooms, breakfast was lacking, room smelled funny. It was less than $70 for last minute but still overpriced for the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kevster1107
Business
Carson CA
Oct 16, 2014

Ok for the price

The room needs an update. It smelled funny. Also it was a non- smoking room but you could smell smoke. Blankets were kind of dirty so we just used the sheets. The price was ok but I think they can put some money into upgrading to make the customer more comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
funties 4711
Business
Ellenton florida
Jul 18, 2014

Good, Clean Place

The staff was remarkable, they couldn't have been more gracious, welcoming, helpful, nice people. The room was nicely done, and very clean. Actually stayed an extra few more days. Great breakfast variety. I would definitely stay there again. I have been in 4-5 star hotels and was less pleased with personnel and cleanliness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good location, easy to get to

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mook12345
Business
pasco, florida
May 28, 2014

nothing special

Room was very small and old. Bed were not comfortable at all and hotel was filled with construction companies that used the place to spend the night. Pool was very small, uninviting, dirty and small. The continental breakfast was in the check in office and not much to it, lucky there was a cracker barrel next door

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the Chad514
Business
thorndike, ma
May 4, 2014

simple and easy hotel

The staff was really nice. The hotel room was very simple but clean. Continental breakfast could be more involved, but aside from that not a bad place to stay for the cost. Decent value overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker barrel restaurant next door.

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Papsmom
Business
East coast Florida
Apr 22, 2014

Nothing Special

We have stayed at this hotel before and been satisfied. This time the room was much smaller and the breakfast choices were cut down considerably. There are only 3 tables in the breakfast room. We had a problem with a wood slab hanging out from the box spring with a metal tab attached. It was a dangerous situation. We reported it the first night and nothing was done. We reported it again before we left and they said it was Noted!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to a Cracker Barrell and Sonny' restaurants

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nitrobuzz
Business
Dayton, Ohio
Apr 16, 2014

Good location

Good location is about it. Rooms need renovated and upgraded. Front desk was nice and helpful as they let me check-in early

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Business traveler 1256
Business
Bradenton, Floirida
Feb 27, 2014

Just OK

Room was a motel, could here people outside. The towels are rough. The staff was friendly and best part of the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bink Bink Bink
Business
Chicago
Nov 20, 2013

Everything was great

Service was great. Clean, friendly place, very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top