$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

2 stars
580 66TH Street Court East, Bradenton, FL 34208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
26 reviews
Good quality Inn!

Was pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room! See full review

  • John Ginny
  • May 23, 2014
Clean, Friendly hotel

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Easy access to other cities. We would stay there... See full review

  • Jay car
  • Dec 10, 2013
Pool & spa. All rooms have queen or king beds, 25 inch TV with remote, ESPN, HBO & CNN. Non-smoking and handicap rooms available. Walk to restaurants. Beaches 6 miles. Verify hotel name and address for guest. Others in area.

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

27.4925 -82.4789
Nearby airports
Sarasota-Bradenton Intl Arpt, (SRQ), 10.00, MI, S; TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 38.00, MI, N; Page Field Airport, (FMY), 70.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, I-75 exit 220

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Ginny
Orlando
May 23, 2014

Good quality Inn!

Was pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
UTLonghornRon
Mabank, TX
Feb 6, 2014

Good value

Hotel was a bit dated, we had a 2nd floor room and the hotel does not have elevators. I'm 58 and my wife is 65 and we had to hand carry all of our luggage upstairs. you had to enter all rooms from the exterior of the hotel. The room was nice and the location was good, right off I4 and about 20 minute drive to Bradenton beaches. The hotel lobby was nice, clean and spacious. We would stay there again if we could get a guaranteed 1st floor room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several good restaurants within a 10 minute drive.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay car
Plantation, FL
Dec 10, 2013

Clean, Friendly hotel

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Easy access to other cities. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Hometown dessets on Anna Maria and dine at Melange off Main street in Sarasota.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Larry & Lynne
Melbourne, FL
May 31, 2010

Excellent Bang for the Buck !!

This motel was a very pleasant surprise, and was an excellent value for the money. The rooms looked like they were recently remodeled and were very clean. The location was near to the highway, and yet far enough away to be very quiet. We went to the beaches on the Gulf Coast, and this location was a straight shot connection to many of the popular beach locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive (one exit) away from the Prime Outlet Mall.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ocala Florida
Apr 17, 2010

Great Place

Friendly check in, clean room, Soft beds and pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ocala Florida
Apr 17, 2010

Great Place

Friendly check in, clean room, Soft beds and pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top