$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

2 stars
View map of 580 66TH Street Court East, Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
15 reviews
Good quality Inn!

Was pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room! See full review

  • John Ginny
  • May 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel

I found this to be a fantastic hotel. It is right off the highway and was very easy to find. I know... See full review

  • ManateeRawr
  • Apr 4, 2012
Pool & spa. All rooms have queen or king beds, 25 inch TV with remote, ESPN, HBO & CNN. Non-smoking and handicap rooms available. Walk to restaurants. Beaches 6 miles. Verify hotel name and address for guest. Others in area.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall also booked these hotels.

★★
$47
2.6 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$78
3.0 / 5 65 reviews
★★
$64
2.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★
$48
2.9 / 5 27 reviews
★★
$59
3.5 / 5 47 reviews
★★★
$93
4.4 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$85
3.9 / 5 26 reviews

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TamiLynn
Family
New Hampshire, USA
Nov 6, 2011

Safe, clean and affordable accommodations

My stay at the Comfort Inn in Bradenton, Florida was excellant! The room was clean and spacious. The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The location was easy to find and close to major roads, fast (and not so fast food) restaurants, major grocery and department stores and gas stations, yet far enough away so I hardly heard the highway. It was well lit and in a good part of town...a MUST if you are traveling alone! I felt SAFE in my room and I would reccommend this hotel and will stay here again when I come back to visit Bradenton! There is a small laundramat on the premises and my room had a small refrigerator and microwave. I was able to purchase food and make my own meals and save money. The hotel also had a full breakfast that is included...such a deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Major chain grocery and department stores are nearby.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ManateeRawr
Single
GA
Apr 4, 2012

Fantastic hotel

I found this to be a fantastic hotel. It is right off the highway and was very easy to find. I know some people said their gps got them lost. Mine did not. However, a friend said his directed him to a old gas station. So I digress. But this hotel was nice. Check in was simple and very easy. The room itself was nice, and NO loud air conditioner. I don't know why many hotels are that way, but NOT this one. It was awesome! The hotel overlooked a small lake, so it was very cute and there were several restaurants and gas stations nearby. It was easy to get back on 75 to head towards a larger town or go to the outlet mall. This places does have continental breakfast, however, I did not partake of it so I am not sure how elaborate it went. But they did seem to have a nice variety of options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several restaurants within easy walking distance of this hotel. As well as several gas stations also. I should also note that they are not the expensive "right off the highway stations". I found them to be average priced.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiger Town
Family
Palmetto, FL
Jan 26, 2010

Relaxing Fun

This was a great way to spend a relaxing time. The hot tub was the best. It made you not want to leave. The hotel staff could not have been nicer. The breakfast was one of the best around. The room was very clean and quiet. There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance: McDonald's, Sonny's Real Pit Barbaque, Cracker Barrel, Waffle House, and some others just outside of that circle area where the hotel was located you could walk to if you wanted to. Over all, a great time was had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Walmart is a long walk or a short drive from the hotel. You can get just about anything you need their as it is a SuperWalmart.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bill from Buford
Single
Buford, GA
Mar 15, 2010

Spring training visit

Enjoyed a short stay for baseball's spring training. This hotel was centrally located for several different ball parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ocala, fl
May 11, 2010

Comfort Inn

We have stayed at other Comfort Inns in the past, in different states, and as always, the rooms are perfect. The beds are clean and very compfortable, even the pillows. Thank you for striving to uphold your name..."Comfort Inn" We really enjoy our visits, the breakfast bar is always clean, and has a nice varity of items. My sister and I were on a long week-end to go to the beach and look forward to our next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

there are various restraunts and gas stations. You could walk to some of the restraunts if you wanted. It was very convienant to the beaches and shopping. located right off I-75. perfect location.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiger Town
Single
Palmetto, Fl
Apr 15, 2010

Nice escape

Just a relaxing getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, FL
May 25, 2007

Great for business travel

I stayed at the Comfort Inn Bradenton on a recent business trip, the room was clean and had a fair amount of room. The location was great! Easy access to I 75. The breakfast in the morning was better than most hotels I have stayed at. I would recomend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel, Sonnys BBQ, Waffle House and Mc D's all with in walking distance.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay car
Couples
Plantation, FL
Dec 10, 2013

Clean, Friendly hotel

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Easy access to other cities. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Hometown dessets on Anna Maria and dine at Melange off Main street in Sarasota.

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Ginny
Couples
Orlando
May 23, 2014

Good quality Inn!

Was pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Islaand, NY
Mar 7, 2010

Very PLeased

Clean and quiet. Nicely decorated. Helpful staff. Good complimrntary Breskfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top