$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

2 stars
607 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
47 reviews
Family getaway

Amazing stay I will be back. Everything. Was so clean and everyone was so nice. See full review

  • Jenn2121w
  • Aug 28, 2014
Great !

I thought the place was great ! So cheap and right next to my shoot location with plenty of food... See full review

  • Natasha Chloe
  • Jul 21, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota. We are conveniently located off of I-75 and SR 640- exit 220- and perfectly situated less than ten miles from Lakewood Ranch and Prime Outlets Ellenton. Explore Bradenton*s old-Florida history- gorgeous sandy beaches- and visit its museums- parks and preserves. Don*t miss downtown Bradenton- the riverwalk- and the Village of the Arts. The Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport is 12 miles away. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our hotel is there to suit your needs. We invite our guests to enjoy complimentary coffee in our lobby and free continental breakfast. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Step into the privacy and comfort of your own guest room featuring amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- cable with HBO and ESPN- desk with lamp- and wake-up service. Relax from your day and take a dip into our outdoor pool. Bradenton is host to numerous annual festivals and events- including the Gulf Coast Rhythm and Ribfest- Taste of Manatee- and Bradenton Blues Festival. Experience a live concert or play at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall or head over to the Sarasota Jungle Gardens-home of rescued exotic animals. Visit some local historical sites such as Gamble Plantation Historic State Park- South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium/Manatee Aquarium- De Soto National Memorial and Myakka River State Park-one of Florida*s oldest and largest state parks. Play a round of golf at Stoneybrook Golf Club and River Run Golf Links. Go horseback riding along the beach. There*s plenty of swimming- canoeing- fishing- kayaking- windsurfing- or parasailing to be had. There are several restaurants located within walking distance to our hotel including McDonalds- Waffle House and Cracker Barrel. At Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota-; We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Rooms

1 Queen Bed Second Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-Second Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
1 Queen Bed First Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor NS
2 Double Beds-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor SM
2 Double Beds-First Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor NS
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor SM
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Sonny*s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
0.2 mi.
Applebee*s
1.8 mi.
Jose*s Real Cuban Food
6.9 mi.
Lee Roy Selmon*s Restaurant
9.3 mi.
Outback Steakhouse
1.8 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
McDonald*s
0.01 mi.
Station 400
9.8 mi.
Tortilla Bay
15.4 mi.
Waffle House
0.02 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 47
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cielorosso
Business
Daytona Beach FL
May 5, 2014

Good experience

This a no frills motel but very clean and the staff is very friendly. Definitely a good value! We will stay there again when visiting friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blake Ye
Business
Columbus, OH
Mar 17, 2013

Provide good value

Fair amentities for the price. Good staff and service. Economic choice for travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheese pizza
Business
Rome, Ny
Nov 3, 2012

Perfect location

The location of this hotel is just perfect, close to the highway, average of 15 minutes to the beaches. Too many pros to list. Only one big con... parking was an issue due to a bunch of tractor trailors parking in the small lot taking up valuable spaces. Other than that it was a great stay and most likely will get them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wingate,NC
Dec 10, 2010

Great place to stay

it was very clean and comfortable,quiet,very friendly staff.I will stay there the next time I am in Bradenton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ww
Nov 3, 2010

Palmetto

Good location everything was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top