$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

2 stars
607 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
47 reviews
Family getaway

Amazing stay I will be back. Everything. Was so clean and everyone was so nice. See full review

  • Jenn2121w
  • Aug 28, 2014
Great !

I thought the place was great ! So cheap and right next to my shoot location with plenty of food... See full review

  • Natasha Chloe
  • Jul 21, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota. We are conveniently located off of I-75 and SR 640- exit 220- and perfectly situated less than ten miles from Lakewood Ranch and Prime Outlets Ellenton. Explore Bradenton*s old-Florida history- gorgeous sandy beaches- and visit its museums- parks and preserves. Don*t miss downtown Bradenton- the riverwalk- and the Village of the Arts. The Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport is 12 miles away. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our hotel is there to suit your needs. We invite our guests to enjoy complimentary coffee in our lobby and free continental breakfast. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Step into the privacy and comfort of your own guest room featuring amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- cable with HBO and ESPN- desk with lamp- and wake-up service. Relax from your day and take a dip into our outdoor pool. Bradenton is host to numerous annual festivals and events- including the Gulf Coast Rhythm and Ribfest- Taste of Manatee- and Bradenton Blues Festival. Experience a live concert or play at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall or head over to the Sarasota Jungle Gardens-home of rescued exotic animals. Visit some local historical sites such as Gamble Plantation Historic State Park- South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium/Manatee Aquarium- De Soto National Memorial and Myakka River State Park-one of Florida*s oldest and largest state parks. Play a round of golf at Stoneybrook Golf Club and River Run Golf Links. Go horseback riding along the beach. There*s plenty of swimming- canoeing- fishing- kayaking- windsurfing- or parasailing to be had. There are several restaurants located within walking distance to our hotel including McDonalds- Waffle House and Cracker Barrel. At Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota-; We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Rooms

1 Queen Bed Second Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-Second Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
1 Queen Bed First Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor NS
2 Double Beds-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor SM
2 Double Beds-First Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor NS
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor SM
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Sonny*s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
0.2 mi.
Applebee*s
1.8 mi.
Jose*s Real Cuban Food
6.9 mi.
Lee Roy Selmon*s Restaurant
9.3 mi.
Outback Steakhouse
1.8 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
McDonald*s
0.01 mi.
Station 400
9.8 mi.
Tortilla Bay
15.4 mi.
Waffle House
0.02 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 47
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chickabay22
Business
Lakeland, Fl
Sep 6, 2014

Great Value, Friendly Staff

Needed a place to catch a few hours sleep and this was perfect. I normally bring my own shampoo however I forgot it and there was none in the room; due to late check in everything was closed so I couldn't run out and get any...I ate the complimentary Oreos and tried to forget about my dirty hair. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stevie Sarasota
Business
Bedminster, NJ
Mar 19, 2013

Great room for the money

Stafff was very pleasant. Great hotel for money. Close to a ton of places to eat. Best of all, they promised a NON smoking room...and it did NOT smell of smoke...thank goodness. Would go again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
My name's been used
Business
Morganton, North Carolina
Feb 3, 2013

Overnight stay

This is a nice value hotel. Nothing fancy just a room to stay overnight. If I were to travel through this area again for one night, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sonny's BBQ...get the BBQ sandwich on garlic bread.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmorris
Business
Washington D.C
Dec 6, 2012

Econo

They are doing renovations, they are right off the highway, and 2 blocks from Walmart. I bought some frozen dinners and microwaved them at the motel. They also printed out my boarding pass-Good Guys.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart and Fast Food chains abound

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supersha
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 14, 2012

Doesn't get any better

Room is super clean. Its affordable... Worth more than what they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

You cant get anything better than this considering the price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel on budget
Business
Massachusettes
Jun 24, 2012

Just the basics done well

Good location and value, helpful staff, no frills but clean safe place to spend the night for short trips

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Highway Traveler
Business
Naples, FL
Oct 15, 2011

Great fot the money

Stopped there for about a short rest before hitting the road again. Staff friendly and room was very clean. Appeared to have been recently re-done. Loved it when I found a feeby bag on the dresser with 6 Oreo cookies and a bag of popcorn to pop. Was a first for sure.New tile on the floors in bath area. Liked that too. Stopped on the way home for another night. Good thing I reserved as it sold out and I know why. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat close by at one of the restaurants and skip the breakfast they serve as it isn't much unless all you want is a coffee

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cacmd24
Business
Miami, FL
Dec 4, 2009

Bare bones, but not bad...

I got in late (around 12:30 am), but late check in was easy and painless. Room didn't have many amenities, which was expected. But it was clean and everything worked. My room had a mini-fridge and microwave that I didn't use, but was a nice touch. The bed was really hard, but I slept alright once I fell asleep. Location took a little while to find because it's not on the main road. Overall, it was decent for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago
Sep 18, 2009

you get what you pay for

the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. As the title says...this is a $50.00 room. you will not get Hyatt amenities. If all you want is a clean flop for the night, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

head east on 64 and sitting in the strip mall behind Outback Steakhouse is the best sushi place you have been to in a long time

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SW Florida
May 17, 2009

Real Nice Inexpensive Motel

Great location, accomodating, friendly staff. Several restaurnt options within walking distance. Clean rooms, hot water in the shower, and a complimentary breakfast, all add up to value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top