$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 16, 2014 Check-out: Sep 17, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

2 stars
607 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
45 reviews
Family getaway

Amazing stay I will be back. Everything. Was so clean and everyone was so nice. See full review

  • Jenn2121w
  • Aug 28, 2014
Great !

I thought the place was great ! So cheap and right next to my shoot location with plenty of food... See full review

  • Natasha Chloe
  • Jul 21, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota. We are conveniently located off of I-75 and SR 640- exit 220- and perfectly situated less than ten miles from Lakewood Ranch and Prime Outlets Ellenton. Explore Bradenton*s old-Florida history- gorgeous sandy beaches- and visit its museums- parks and preserves. Don*t miss downtown Bradenton- the riverwalk- and the Village of the Arts. The Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport is 12 miles away. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our hotel is there to suit your needs. We invite our guests to enjoy complimentary coffee in our lobby and free continental breakfast. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Step into the privacy and comfort of your own guest room featuring amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- cable with HBO and ESPN- desk with lamp- and wake-up service. Relax from your day and take a dip into our outdoor pool. Bradenton is host to numerous annual festivals and events- including the Gulf Coast Rhythm and Ribfest- Taste of Manatee- and Bradenton Blues Festival. Experience a live concert or play at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall or head over to the Sarasota Jungle Gardens-home of rescued exotic animals. Visit some local historical sites such as Gamble Plantation Historic State Park- South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium/Manatee Aquarium- De Soto National Memorial and Myakka River State Park-one of Florida*s oldest and largest state parks. Play a round of golf at Stoneybrook Golf Club and River Run Golf Links. Go horseback riding along the beach. There*s plenty of swimming- canoeing- fishing- kayaking- windsurfing- or parasailing to be had. There are several restaurants located within walking distance to our hotel including McDonalds- Waffle House and Cracker Barrel. At Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota-; We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Hotel Map

27.4938 -82.4776
Nearby airports
Sarasota-Bradenton Airport, (SRQ), 12.70, MI, NE; Tampa International Airport, (TPA), 49.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Rooms

1 Queen Bed Second Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-Second Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
1 Queen Bed First Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor NS
2 Double Beds-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor SM
2 Double Beds-First Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor NS
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor SM
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Sonny*s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
0.2 mi.
Applebee*s
1.8 mi.
Jose*s Real Cuban Food
6.9 mi.
Lee Roy Selmon*s Restaurant
9.3 mi.
Outback Steakhouse
1.8 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
McDonald*s
0.01 mi.
Station 400
9.8 mi.
Tortilla Bay
15.4 mi.
Waffle House
0.02 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shachar
Midwest
Mar 23, 2012

Like the price is about all we can say :-(

We stayed 1 week. Just the basics and that's it, not even a coffee maker nor blow dryer. Room was clean but very busy and NOISY right next to a major highway. Walls were paper thin. We could hear the neighbors when showering or using the restroom. The seagulls in the parking lot and highway workers leaving in their trucks in the early am was too much to take. If you are just needing to quickly rest your head for one night then I would say its ok but don't forget to bring your comforts that you need with a pair of great ear plugs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
holy moley amos
florida
Dec 7, 2013

internet issues

room was okay, price considered ... internet became overloaded and basically useless

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
ww
Nov 3, 2010

Palmetto

Good location everything was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago
Sep 18, 2009

you get what you pay for

the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. As the title says...this is a $50.00 room. you will not get Hyatt amenities. If all you want is a clean flop for the night, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

head east on 64 and sitting in the strip mall behind Outback Steakhouse is the best sushi place you have been to in a long time

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Capital region, NY
May 4, 2010

The basics

Very basic hotel in a good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several good restaurants nearby.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Feb 15, 2010

keep it a short stay

location was great, but the room smelled funny, the blanket on the bed had at least one cigarette hole in it, the bathroom was small and not completely clean with a weak drain in the bathtub, and the mattress was too hard with flat pillows. I kept my trip short and was moving on first thing in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 25, 2010

Decent hotel at a low rate

The hotel is convenient to the highway I-75, as well as the Gulf Beaches about 20-40 minutes' drive west. I booked this hotel just needing a cheap bed for the night, and that's what I got. There was a stain on the mattress frame, and the stench of alcohol outside the door from truckers partying a few doors down (get the impression this is a frequent occurrence). But in my mind, it was perfectly acceptable and fair price. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stevie Sarasota
Business
Bedminster, NJ
Mar 19, 2013

Great room for the money

Stafff was very pleasant. Great hotel for money. Close to a ton of places to eat. Best of all, they promised a NON smoking room...and it did NOT smell of smoke...thank goodness. Would go again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Like to beach
Madison, WI
Apr 12, 2013

Clean, cheap, friendly place to stay

Our stay was adequate and for the price that's what we expected. The place was clean, the bed reasonably comfortable. Staff was helpful and pleasant. We spent most of our time away from the room; it was conveniently located to I-75 and the gulf beaches and the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Located near Ellenton Mall and about a 1/2 hour to Anna Maria Island.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmorris
Business
Washington D.C
Dec 6, 2012

Econo

They are doing renovations, they are right off the highway, and 2 blocks from Walmart. I bought some frozen dinners and microwaved them at the motel. They also printed out my boarding pass-Good Guys.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart and Fast Food chains abound

Back to menu Return to top

Change search