$57 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

2 stars
View map of 607 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
50 reviews
Another Awesome Stay at this Hotel!

Needed a place to rest my head for the night and once again was very pleased with this Hotel. Super... See full review

  • Chickabay22
  • Oct 20, 2014
Family getaway

Amazing stay I will be back. Everything. Was so clean and everyone was so nice. See full review

  • Jenn2121w
  • Aug 28, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota. We are conveniently located off of I-75 and SR 640- exit 220- and perfectly situated less than ten miles from Lakewood Ranch and Prime Outlets Ellenton. Explore Bradenton*s old-Florida history- gorgeous sandy beaches- and visit its museums- parks and preserves. Don*t miss downtown Bradenton- the riverwalk- and the Village of the Arts. The Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport is 12 miles away. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our hotel is there to suit your needs. We invite our guests to enjoy complimentary coffee in our lobby and free continental breakfast. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Step into the privacy and comfort of your own guest room featuring amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- cable with HBO and ESPN- desk with lamp- and wake-up service. Relax from your day and take a dip into our outdoor pool. Bradenton is host to numerous annual festivals and events- including the Gulf Coast Rhythm and Ribfest- Taste of Manatee- and Bradenton Blues Festival. Experience a live concert or play at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall or head over to the Sarasota Jungle Gardens-home of rescued exotic animals. Visit some local historical sites such as Gamble Plantation Historic State Park- South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium/Manatee Aquarium- De Soto National Memorial and Myakka River State Park-one of Florida*s oldest and largest state parks. Play a round of golf at Stoneybrook Golf Club and River Run Golf Links. Go horseback riding along the beach. There*s plenty of swimming- canoeing- fishing- kayaking- windsurfing- or parasailing to be had. There are several restaurants located within walking distance to our hotel including McDonalds- Waffle House and Cracker Barrel. At Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota-; We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Rooms

1 Queen Bed Second Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-Second Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
1 Queen Bed First Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor NS
2 Double Beds-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor SM
2 Double Beds-First Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor NS
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor SM
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Sonny*s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
0.2 mi.
Applebee*s
1.8 mi.
Jose*s Real Cuban Food
6.9 mi.
Lee Roy Selmon*s Restaurant
9.3 mi.
Outback Steakhouse
1.8 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
McDonald*s
0.01 mi.
Station 400
9.8 mi.
Tortilla Bay
15.4 mi.
Waffle House
0.02 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supersha
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 14, 2012

Doesn't get any better

Room is super clean. Its affordable... Worth more than what they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

You cant get anything better than this considering the price

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beachgoer327
Business
Bradenton Florida
Nov 29, 2012

Fantastic

Been coming here for 2 years and is the best Hotel I've stayed at and I've been to some that was unbelievable.I would recommend Econo lodge to anyone.The staff is friendly and the Hotel is very clean. My hat off to the owner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Beach is 20 miles and it is BEAUTIFUL.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fearless fred
Business
sebring florida
Mar 6, 2013

excellent value

Good location 3minutes to I 75, Four restaurants within walking distance.Nice people and cat. Thanks for the recommendation Immaculate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Ana-maria Island beach is a 20 minute drive west and has a beautiful sunset,Free

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 7, 2008

very nice

Easy access to freeway. I liked that vanity was separate from bathroom. Helped both get ready at one time. Good window treatments kept out light so we could sleep in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
postaljames
Business
New York City
Nov 16, 2009

Great place to stop & stay

Prepared to close on new home using free local phone and free wi-fi. Ate well at nearby restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker Barrel .... Ronnies Bar B Que ...Mickie D's

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Freeland
Jan 3, 2009

Nice clean affordable hotel

The Econo Lodge East Bradenton was very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and checked on us daily when we were outside (we keep a Do Not Disturb sign up for privacy). The evening check-in lady was very friendly and helpful with info, the morning worker not so friendly and helpful. They offered a breakfast but did not eat there. The area seemed safe enough and didn't have any problems. A short drive to the beach with plenty of dining/shopping options nearby. As someone else mentioned a U shaped shower bar would be a nice improvement as well as a clock of some sort. It was a great stay at a decent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a 24 hr Waffle place next door and a Golden Arches as well. There were several other restaurants within a short drive and even pizza delivery to the hotel.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natasha Chloe
Business
Orlando Florida
Jul 21, 2014

Great !

I thought the place was great ! So cheap and right next to my shoot location with plenty of food within walking distance. The man at the desk was very friendly and welcoming and the room itself was very nice for only paying 50 bucks a night. It was very clean with free wifi a good tv good air conditioning and a cute little free goodie bag of snacks if I'm ever in the area I will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenn2121w
Business
Sarasota fl
Aug 28, 2014

Family getaway

Amazing stay I will be back. Everything. Was so clean and everyone was so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chickabay22
Business
Lakeland, Fl
Oct 20, 2014

Another Awesome Stay at this Hotel!

Needed a place to rest my head for the night and once again was very pleased with this Hotel. Super friendly staff. Close to restaurants and the Interstate. It's my go-to hotel when I need a nights stay in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
greyeyz
Business
Sarasota, FL
Jan 5, 2014

Cute and clean!

This is a great place to stay for a low budget. The room was very clean and up to date on decor. Nice friendly desk staff and I will definitely stay again. Continental breakfast could be better but plenty of places to eat in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top