$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 16, 2014 Check-out: Sep 17, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

2 stars
607 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
44 reviews
Family getaway

Amazing stay I will be back. Everything. Was so clean and everyone was so nice. See full review

  • Jenn2121w
  • Aug 28, 2014
Great !

I thought the place was great ! So cheap and right next to my shoot location with plenty of food... See full review

  • Natasha Chloe
  • Jul 21, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota. We are conveniently located off of I-75 and SR 640- exit 220- and perfectly situated less than ten miles from Lakewood Ranch and Prime Outlets Ellenton. Explore Bradenton*s old-Florida history- gorgeous sandy beaches- and visit its museums- parks and preserves. Don*t miss downtown Bradenton- the riverwalk- and the Village of the Arts. The Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport is 12 miles away. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our hotel is there to suit your needs. We invite our guests to enjoy complimentary coffee in our lobby and free continental breakfast. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Step into the privacy and comfort of your own guest room featuring amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- cable with HBO and ESPN- desk with lamp- and wake-up service. Relax from your day and take a dip into our outdoor pool. Bradenton is host to numerous annual festivals and events- including the Gulf Coast Rhythm and Ribfest- Taste of Manatee- and Bradenton Blues Festival. Experience a live concert or play at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall or head over to the Sarasota Jungle Gardens-home of rescued exotic animals. Visit some local historical sites such as Gamble Plantation Historic State Park- South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium/Manatee Aquarium- De Soto National Memorial and Myakka River State Park-one of Florida*s oldest and largest state parks. Play a round of golf at Stoneybrook Golf Club and River Run Golf Links. Go horseback riding along the beach. There*s plenty of swimming- canoeing- fishing- kayaking- windsurfing- or parasailing to be had. There are several restaurants located within walking distance to our hotel including McDonalds- Waffle House and Cracker Barrel. At Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota-; We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Hotel Map

27.4938 -82.4776
Nearby airports
Sarasota-Bradenton Airport, (SRQ), 12.70, MI, NE; Tampa International Airport, (TPA), 49.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Rooms

1 Queen Bed Second Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-Second Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
1 Queen Bed First Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor NS
2 Double Beds-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor SM
2 Double Beds-First Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor NS
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor SM
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Sonny*s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
0.2 mi.
Applebee*s
1.8 mi.
Jose*s Real Cuban Food
6.9 mi.
Lee Roy Selmon*s Restaurant
9.3 mi.
Outback Steakhouse
1.8 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
McDonald*s
0.01 mi.
Station 400
9.8 mi.
Tortilla Bay
15.4 mi.
Waffle House
0.02 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supersha
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 14, 2012

Doesn't get any better

Room is super clean. Its affordable... Worth more than what they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

You cant get anything better than this considering the price

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel on budget
Business
Massachusettes
Jun 24, 2012

Just the basics done well

Good location and value, helpful staff, no frills but clean safe place to spend the night for short trips

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Shachar
Midwest
Mar 23, 2012

Like the price is about all we can say :-(

We stayed 1 week. Just the basics and that's it, not even a coffee maker nor blow dryer. Room was clean but very busy and NOISY right next to a major highway. Walls were paper thin. We could hear the neighbors when showering or using the restroom. The seagulls in the parking lot and highway workers leaving in their trucks in the early am was too much to take. If you are just needing to quickly rest your head for one night then I would say its ok but don't forget to bring your comforts that you need with a pair of great ear plugs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Highway Traveler
Business
Naples, FL
Oct 15, 2011

Great fot the money

Stopped there for about a short rest before hitting the road again. Staff friendly and room was very clean. Appeared to have been recently re-done. Loved it when I found a feeby bag on the dresser with 6 Oreo cookies and a bag of popcorn to pop. Was a first for sure.New tile on the floors in bath area. Liked that too. Stopped on the way home for another night. Good thing I reserved as it sold out and I know why. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat close by at one of the restaurants and skip the breakfast they serve as it isn't much unless all you want is a coffee

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Badgerbadgerbadger
Pensacola, Fl
Jul 10, 2011

Econo Lodge = Nice

Functional, surprisingly good. Water smelled nice, didn't seem to stick to body as it has done in other hotels in area. Hotel staff were polite, friendly. Found a baggie in the room containing cookies and popcorn. Enjoyable stay. No bed bugs in our room, but would recommend checking sheets / mattress anyway to be sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
pinellas
Jun 14, 2011

bradenton econo lodge

consistantly good results and expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
pinellas
Jun 6, 2011

econo good

made my room request without difficulty, and had a good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
pinellas
May 25, 2011

good room

good microwave and fridge

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
pinellas fl
May 12, 2011

good spot

best price that includes fridge and micro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Baltimore, MD
Mar 26, 2011

Excellent Stopping place

Booked the hotel for the night stay in the area while looking for new communities. For a night, it was perfect, everything needed was in the room. The bed was awesome, the temperature of the room was perfect, water pressure excellent. The pool was also great and outdoors. I can only rate for one night, but that night was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Bradenton beaches, they are great and a short drive away from the Econolodge.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search