$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 5, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

2 stars
607 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
64 reviews
Great !

I thought the place was great ! So cheap and right next to my shoot location with plenty of food... See full review

  • Natasha Chloe
  • Jul 21, 2014
excellent value

Good location 3minutes to I 75, Four restaurants within walking distance.Nice people and cat.... See full review

  • fearless fred
  • Mar 6, 2013
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota. We are conveniently located off of I-75 and SR 640- exit 220- and perfectly situated less than ten miles from Lakewood Ranch and Prime Outlets Ellenton. Explore Bradenton*s old-Florida history- gorgeous sandy beaches- and visit its museums- parks and preserves. Don*t miss downtown Bradenton- the riverwalk- and the Village of the Arts. The Sarasota-Bradenton International Airport is 12 miles away. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our hotel is there to suit your needs. We invite our guests to enjoy complimentary coffee in our lobby and free continental breakfast. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in all guest rooms and public areas. Step into the privacy and comfort of your own guest room featuring amenities including a microwave- mini-fridge- cable with HBO and ESPN- desk with lamp- and wake-up service. Relax from your day and take a dip into our outdoor pool. Bradenton is host to numerous annual festivals and events- including the Gulf Coast Rhythm and Ribfest- Taste of Manatee- and Bradenton Blues Festival. Experience a live concert or play at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall or head over to the Sarasota Jungle Gardens-home of rescued exotic animals. Visit some local historical sites such as Gamble Plantation Historic State Park- South Florida Museum and Bishop Planetarium/Manatee Aquarium- De Soto National Memorial and Myakka River State Park-one of Florida*s oldest and largest state parks. Play a round of golf at Stoneybrook Golf Club and River Run Golf Links. Go horseback riding along the beach. There*s plenty of swimming- canoeing- fishing- kayaking- windsurfing- or parasailing to be had. There are several restaurants located within walking distance to our hotel including McDonalds- Waffle House and Cracker Barrel. At Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton/Sarasota-; We*ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Rooms

1 Queen Bed Second Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-Second Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
1 Queen Bed First Floor NS
1 Queen Bed-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor NS
2 Double Beds-First Floor-NonSmoking-Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-HBO-
2 Double Beds First Floor SM
2 Double Beds-First Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor NS
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-NonSmoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-
2 Double Beds Second Floor SM
2 Double Beds-Second Floor-Smoking- Free WiFi-Microwave-MiniFridge-Cable TV-

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

27.4938 -82.4776
Nearby airports
Sarasota-Bradenton Airport, (SRQ), 12.70, MI, NE; Tampa International Airport, (TPA), 49.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban

Dining

Sonny*s Real Pit Bar-B-Q
0.2 mi.
Applebee*s
1.8 mi.
Jose*s Real Cuban Food
6.9 mi.
Lee Roy Selmon*s Restaurant
9.3 mi.
Outback Steakhouse
1.8 mi.
Cracker Barrel
0.2 mi.
McDonald*s
0.01 mi.
Station 400
9.8 mi.
Tortilla Bay
15.4 mi.
Waffle House
0.02 mi.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Staffy lover
England
Mar 24, 2013

Friendly staff

It was good for the price, No coffee maker in the room Washing machine didn't work Breakfast was coffee orange juice and muffins Very clean and quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stevie Sarasota
Business
Bedminster, NJ
Mar 19, 2013

Great room for the money

Stafff was very pleasant. Great hotel for money. Close to a ton of places to eat. Best of all, they promised a NON smoking room...and it did NOT smell of smoke...thank goodness. Would go again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blake Ye
Columbus, OH
Mar 17, 2013

Provide good value

Fair amentities for the price. Good staff and service. Economic choice for travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fearless fred
sebring florida
Mar 6, 2013

excellent value

Good location 3minutes to I 75, Four restaurants within walking distance.Nice people and cat. Thanks for the recommendation Immaculate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Ana-maria Island beach is a 20 minute drive west and has a beautiful sunset,Free

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
My name's been used
Business
Morganton, North Carolina
Feb 3, 2013

Overnight stay

This is a nice value hotel. Nothing fancy just a room to stay overnight. If I were to travel through this area again for one night, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sonny's BBQ...get the BBQ sandwich on garlic bread.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jmorris
Business
Washington D.C
Dec 6, 2012

Econo

They are doing renovations, they are right off the highway, and 2 blocks from Walmart. I bought some frozen dinners and microwaved them at the motel. They also printed out my boarding pass-Good Guys.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart and Fast Food chains abound

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beachgoer327
Bradenton Florida
Nov 29, 2012

Fantastic

Been coming here for 2 years and is the best Hotel I've stayed at and I've been to some that was unbelievable.I would recommend Econo lodge to anyone.The staff is friendly and the Hotel is very clean. My hat off to the owner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Beach is 20 miles and it is BEAUTIFUL.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alla from Russia
Moscow, город Москва, Russia
Nov 22, 2012

GOOD VALUE

This Motel is excellent value for the money, the rooms are clean and tidy with clean sheets and clean carpets, across the street from McDonalds and other restaurants. Fast free WiFi too. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Excellent $ Value

Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheese pizza
Rome, Ny
Nov 3, 2012

Perfect location

The location of this hotel is just perfect, close to the highway, average of 15 minutes to the beaches. Too many pros to list. Only one big con... parking was an issue due to a bunch of tractor trailors parking in the small lot taking up valuable spaces. Other than that it was a great stay and most likely will get them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supersha
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 14, 2012

Doesn't get any better

Room is super clean. Its affordable... Worth more than what they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

You cant get anything better than this considering the price

Back to menu Return to top