$161 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 21, 2015

Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

4 stars
View map of 19999 West Country Club Drive, 19999 West Country Club Drive, Aventura, FL 33180

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WPSF
Business
Atlanta, ga
Apr 1, 2012

Loved it. We had not been there for nine years and it's just as wonderful as before

This is a wonderful resort with all the warmth and luxury one could imagine. When the kids were younger, my wife and I would bring them every year. It was one of their favorite places to visit. It is now a Fairmont property and as expected the quality is still exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Take time to dine at the Bourbon Restaurant

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annie T R
Business
Atlanta
Aug 20, 2012

Great Stay

Room was large, very clean and had a great view of the golf course. The staff was friendly - overall a great place to stay for $180 a night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
felipeg
Business
downey california
Jul 22, 2011

felipe galan

the parking fees were expensive , it sgould have been disclosed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HappyK
Business
Mexico
Aug 28, 2011

Simply amazing! Finally found a great hotel in Miami

After staying at the horrible Marenas "Resort" :@ Our flight got cancelled and we decided to make our stay worth so we looked at the rate in the Fairmont where we had wanting to stay for a while and found a great rate through Kayak, booked then through Orbitz. This resort is a-ma-zing. Everything is just fabulous, and we are looking forward to take our kids there, something extremely hard to find in Miami. Loved it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Aventura Mall is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
la incansable viajera
Business
Lima, Peru
Oct 19, 2014

perfect

The location is perfect, the rooms are big ,confortable and very clean, for shopping you have the mall just in front, we have been staying in this hotel for 25 years and I never had a problem. Excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Aventura Mall, there is a shuttle you can go in your car or even walking

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Secdj
Business
Miami, FL
Nov 23, 2014

Fantastic Hotel

Great place to stay multiple nights. Great staff, and all the amenities are incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay Y.
Business
North Grosvenordale
Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful Hotel and atmosphere

Went here for a four day vacation. The room was nice, the food was good. Beautiful golf course.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kay Y.
Business
North Grosvenordale
Dec 29, 2014

Beautiful Hotel and atmosphere

Went here for a four day vacation. The room was nice, the food was good. Beautiful golf course.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alfredo K S 08
Business
México City
Sep 4, 2014

Family Vacation

Good Hotel, Very well ubicated. nice Pool, next ti Aventura Mall, Big Rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Turnberry Isle Miami, Autograph Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laidbackbda
Business
Port Orange
Jun 17, 2015

My favorite place to stay

This is one of my favorite hotels. The rooms are enormous in the Jasmine Building, although they are showing signs of aging. We arrived and the room that we originally checked into smelled of cigarette smoke. We made this know to the front desk, and were moved to another room. The staff were attentive as always. The restaurants on site were great. The golf courses are spectacular, although I did not get to play on this trip. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top