$122 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

3 stars
View map of 19953 Shuttle Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ernie S.
Business
NJ
Apr 15, 2013

Great getaway

We've been here several times before.This is a great location and the staff is terrific! They just get a little expensive in the summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shimmel
Business
York, pa
Feb 11, 2013

Fantastic couple getaway

Everything was great and satisfactory. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Ricky Macs
Business
Delaware
Dec 30, 2012

Nice place to stay

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and spacious. It was clean and we had no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The outlets are right across a side street - shop till you drop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJChuck
Business
Norfolk, VA
Nov 5, 2012

Great time!

We booked this hotel for its location to the Dogfish head Brewery and Pub. It was also located by the outlets - an added bonus! The complementary breakfast differed slightly both days we were there, which I enjoyed. One of our friends can not have gluten and the staff went and got her some products that she could eat that were no longer out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gady
Business
Rehoboth beach
Aug 31, 2012

perfect location

Close to beaches and shopping. Hotel was clean staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Gibb
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Apr 24, 2012

Great weekend get-away!

Staff were friendly and accommodating. No problems. Wasn't too far from the main boardwalk area. It seemed less than 1.5 miles. Great location for shopping and recreation. I'd stay there again. The only downfall is that it's not on the boardwalk, but you know that when making your reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Leave room in your suitcase or backseat for all of the great finds on your trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john972
Business
Pennsylvania, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Verry accommodating accommodations

I needed a very big favor and the hotel was able help me with my request. Thank You!! Also this hotel was very clean!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
catjon
Business
Wall, NJ
Aug 15, 2011

Great Stay

We stayed here with members of a Baseball Team playing in Georgetown Tournament. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good, staff friendly. We were able to take advantage of the Bus to Rehoboth Beach, no hassles with parking meters or traffic. Would stay again but it is expensive this time of year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park & Ride for bus is in lot behind the hotel. Great perk for getting to /from the beach/boardwalk. Daily pass only $2.10 or $1 each way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Takoma Park, MD
Jul 28, 2011

Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach

The staff at this hotel were friendly & accommodating. The first thing we did when we checked in was go to the pool. The pool there was great & is open until 9pm. It would of been nice to have the pool open all night but maybe that's just me. We then drove a short distance from the hotel to grab dinner & then retired for the night at the hotel. The beds were comfortable & clean.In the morning we had breakfast in the dining hall. The breakfast included pancakes, eggs, bagels, biscuits, bacon, muffins, juices, & coffee. Going to the beach was really easy because the shuttle service to the beach is literally in the hotels backyard!!!Like check-in, check-out was simple.I enjoyed my stay there as did my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel supplies a booklet with discounts to several places, many of which were dining areas nearby. My recommendation is to use the booklet as a guide to get ideas for dining & also save a little on money to be used later for shopping. The hotel is a really short drive from Rehoboth avenue & the boardwalk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express REHOBOTH BEACH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
rehoboth, de
Jul 14, 2011

Great stay

great hotel, great experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top