$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

2 stars
View map of 36012 Airport Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
baltimore, md
Jan 1, 2010

great deal!

great location, friendly staff, all good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

so close to the outlets!!

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Oct 3, 2009

Okay for dog lovers

Very friendly hosts. For me, the negatives were the small bathroom area, soft mattress and a slight odor of dog in the room. The odor was on the first day only probably because they were cleaning carpets. The breakfasts were decent but not outstanding. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of outlet stores but not many bargains.

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walter + Heidi
Business
Germany
Sep 24, 2009

Excellent location for the price

Good location at a side street, friendly service,clean rooms, free Internet, helpful staff, could not be better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kutztown, Pa.
Sep 21, 2009

quiet night!!

Didn't understand the bed arrangement because I didn't know it was a room for the handicapped, otherwise it was fine. It was close to where we needed it to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cellist with child
Business
Lansdowne, PA
Sep 5, 2009

Great breakfast

My 2 year old daughter loved the waffles, yoghurt and egg.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dewey Beach is down the road

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wilmington, DE
Aug 8, 2009

awesome!

The breakfast was delicious! I had no idea I could get such an spacious room with a large flat screen TV, microwave, refrigrator, safe, & two queen size beds for only 200$ !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
rockville, MD
Aug 2, 2009

It was just OK for the cost and location

We upgraded to a suite and I thought for the expense it would be a nicer hotel than just an average one. It was ok, but certainly didn't have any upgrades--even has the old comforters that no one wants to touch. I expected better quality since I could've paid the same to be in a bit of a smaller room right on the beach front...which is what I wish I would've done. The room did have a jacuzzi which was very nice, in the main room and did fit two people. The noise from our room was because we were on the main hallway with the ice and vending machines right behind our wall. Not the best location for one of their high price suites. Kids were noisy in the hall even close to midnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, DE
Jul 26, 2009

Overnight Stay

It was great for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike & Brenna
Business
Allentown, PA
Jul 17, 2009

Outstanding stay at a great price

The hotel was very reasonably priced, quiet and had a great decor. The pool and hot tub were both first rate and open late. It is not far from the beach and located just off of a main drag so there is no shortage of things to do. The staff was also incredibly friendly and accommodating. We were also pleasently surprised by the breakfast - it was quite good. We absolutely loved this hotel and would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of AmericInn Rehoboth Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlantic City New Jersey
Jul 10, 2009

Rehoboth Beach Delaware

Great location, friendly staff, good continental breakfast that included fresh made waffles! My dog loved it as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top