$142 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Washington Court Hotel

4 stars
View map of 525 New Jersey Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Washington Court Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
514 out of 514
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donald C.
Business
East Amherst
Jan 14, 2015

DC trip

Traveling for business, Very good location and quality lodging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jrnjmom
Business
New York
Jan 14, 2015

great location near Union Station and Capitol Hill

Very easy walk to Union Station which gives you access to the Metro and the city. Perfect for business travelers with meetings on the Hill. Friendly staff and quiet on a Sunday night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Desmond S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Amazing NYE Experience

I stayed in the Washington Court Hotel in Washington DC and I loved it. Check in was smooth and swift and the rooms were great for the price I paid. I will definitely be staying there whenever I head back to DC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Plenty of places near the hotel including a restaurant directly across the street and a Walmart literally 3 blocks away.

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DANA A.
Business
SACRAMENTO
Dec 29, 2014

Business trip

My hotel experience was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and other business partners. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ahmed A.
Business
tuckerton
Dec 29, 2014

Great Hotel

I canno't believe what I paid for this hotel and what I got, such a great deal. nicest hotel in DC area, by far!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ahmed A.
Business
tuckerton
Dec 29, 2014

This hotel was great

honestly for th eprice that I paid it was a great hotel and a great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contrigor
Business
Merida
Dec 29, 2014

Great for work, good for pleasure

The hotel is pretty close to public transportation services which is great. Not a great restaurant offer around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kash
Business
sharon
Dec 20, 2014

Awesome

It was a great experience overall. Awesome hotel, awesome amenities, clean, and great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DANA A.
Business
SACRAMENTO
Dec 16, 2014

Business trip

My hotel experience was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and other business partners. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contrigor
Business
Merida
Dec 16, 2014

Great for work, good for pleasure

The hotel is pretty close to public transportation services which is great. Not a great restaurant offer around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top