$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 23, 2015

Washington Court Hotel

4 stars
View map of 525 New Jersey Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Washington Court Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
480 out of 480
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ahmed A.
Business
tuckerton
Dec 29, 2014

This hotel was great

honestly for th eprice that I paid it was a great hotel and a great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contrigor
Business
Merida
Dec 29, 2014

Great for work, good for pleasure

The hotel is pretty close to public transportation services which is great. Not a great restaurant offer around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kash
Business
sharon
Dec 20, 2014

Awesome

It was a great experience overall. Awesome hotel, awesome amenities, clean, and great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DANA A.
Business
SACRAMENTO
Dec 16, 2014

Business trip

My hotel experience was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family and other business partners. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contrigor
Business
Merida
Dec 16, 2014

Great for work, good for pleasure

The hotel is pretty close to public transportation services which is great. Not a great restaurant offer around it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ahmed A.
Business
tuckerton
Dec 16, 2014

Great Hotel

I canno't believe what I paid for this hotel and what I got, such a great deal. nicest hotel in DC area, by far!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ahmed A.
Business
tuckerton
Dec 16, 2014

This hotel was great

honestly for th eprice that I paid it was a great hotel and a great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nealds007
Business
NY
Dec 8, 2014

Nice place

It was a nice place. Got a very cheap price during the Thanksgiving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathoward
Business
Richmond, VA
Nov 30, 2014

Great spot for family weekend visit

This hotel is in a great location to experience the Washington mall area. We just parked the car and walked everywhere. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is not so big so it was easy to navigate. Great spot for Thanksgiving weekend when the city is quiet. In the evening we sat in the comfortable sitting area next to the bar and watched football game, drank hot chocolate and enjoyed the game tables. The beds were extremely comfortable and rooms are decent size with nice bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit Newseum. Eat in Chinatown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Washington Court Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sfz gramz
Business
st.pete fl
Nov 28, 2014

beautiful and relaxing

The location was wonderful. The hotel was beautiful. Roomy and comfy.resturaunt staff was exceptional. The front deck could use some personallity.the location made it super easy to walk to the museams and cultural exibets and eaterys

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Union station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top