$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

The Dupont Circle Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1500 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Dupont Circle Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
324 out of 324
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
keith super granddad
KNOXVILLE
Oct 29, 2012

Stayed there for the Marine Corp Marathon

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.The rooms where very nice, roomy, and well decorated. The bed was my favorite extremely comfortable. AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Segen T.
Business
Denver
Jun 11, 2015

Networking event trip

As soon as we arrived, there was someone there asking us if we needed anything. I really appreciated the efficiency of the check-in process and that I was always called by name, even when calling the front desk for something. Overall, it was a great hotel in a very convenient location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ralle420
Business
CORONA
Jun 1, 2015

Great vacation

Great experience...nice clean rooms...great helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunny G
Business
MILFORD
May 22, 2015

Wonderful Service

Room is very nice and clean. This is a hotel who cares every detail. Public transportation is convenient. Worth the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
san diegan 1978
Business
san diego
Apr 30, 2015

Awesome place to stay

great location, super friendly staff ( we were traveling with kids), they kept our luggage last day till late evening so we did nit have to drag it everywhere. walking distance to all main attractions. room was small but absolutely enough for family of 4. we loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brent S.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

it

The hotel has a great atmosphere. The services provided by the hotel met every demand that I had. The location makes this Hotel 4 stars but also the value of the hotel rooms make this place great for a mini vacation or for business. Overall great hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack L.
Business
Toronto
Mar 16, 2015

Conference Trip

Excellent customer service and amazing location! Stayed for a week and enjoyed the hospitality of everyone at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DBG.975
Business
Los Angeles
Feb 16, 2015

Great location

Amazing hotel. Nice staff. Centrally located. I would definitely stay here again. Really comfortable and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ana O.
Business
Queretaro
Feb 15, 2015

Business trip

Over all a good experience at this hotel. Very good location, good hotel for the price, clean room. I would book this hotel again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatrickDallas
Business
Farmers Branch
Feb 12, 2015

Nice trip

Definitely met my expectations - would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dupont Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M Buck.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Great Choice

I will definitely return to the hotel. The staff was so welcoming and comforting. It is a short walk from the metro stop. Best of all the hotel design is fabulous. Great place to stay for a couple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I was traveling late at night and wanted so save money on transportation. It was right off the metro stop.

Back to menu Return to top