$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

4 stars
View map of 2033 M Street NW, Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
436 out of 436
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roy super dad
Business
chicago,il
Jan 4, 2011

My trip

very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kingskid
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Dec 21, 2011

Great hotel

I just want to reiterate how awesome my stay at the St. Gregory Luxury Hotel & Suites was on 12/15/2011 - 12/17/2011. The staff were helpful, professional, and friendly. Rooms are clean. Free internet. The location is perfect...restaurants everywhere, walking distance from white house, memorials, and capitol hill. The hotel has it's own restaurant. I enjoyed myself and will be back again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kingskid
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Perfect Spot!

I had a very positive experience at the St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites. The staff was professional, friendly, and very helpful! The location of the hotel was perfect! Close to the white house, surrounded by restaurants and entertainment. My room was sparkling clean, very luxury, room. I felt rich! lolol! The room was nice, living room area, full kitchen with proper utensils, bed room, nice bath. Free internet and fitness center! The price was reasonable and a good deal for the excellent service I received! I was in town for business but I will be back and this hotel will be one of my permanent getaways!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hazhar
Business
Valparaiso, IN, USA
Dec 26, 2011

hotel

it was pretty good hotel, but I had small problem in there! after check out the cut $50 of my visa card!!!!! I called them they said we will returned for you!? I hope so

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimicat
Business
new jersy
Dec 22, 2011

St George hotel

I loved it . Stayed an extra night.very helpful young staff. Very cool lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ray fun trip to DC
Business
NJ
Dec 29, 2011

really enjoyed it

great location and comfortable to stay. We were upgraded to a suite and it is well worth it. The only caveat of the room is that TV in bed room is old style, which is understandable since the stand is limited in space for a new LCD TV. But overall we enjoy the trip so much and happy to choose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Georgetown is nearby and a great experience to shop there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John of VA
Business
Lexington, VA 24450, USA
Dec 28, 2011

FIVE NIGHTS AT ST GREGORY'S

We decided to spend Christmas in DC at St Gregory's. What a treat! We loved everything about our stay there. Excellent rooms, staff couldn't have been nicer, and though the restaurant was open for only breakfast during several days, the food and service was terrific. Hope to make Christmas at St Gregory's an annual event.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Georgetown was just a few blocks away and holiday shopping was fun there. Great restaurants. Refreshing to get away from the malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juan H
Business
Albany, NY, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Great Place, Great Location, Great service.

Very satisfied. It surpassed our expectations. The location can't be better. Walking distance to important buildings and Landmarks. Room was spacious, clean, and with all amenities travelers would expect. The in house restaurant has great service, has affordable prices and quality offerings. Overall a place I'd like to return when going back to Washington. Happy to recommend to friends and co-workers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Women. If planning long walks DO NOT wear high heels. They might look great, but will kill the fun of your visit in D.C. And if you do be prepared to call a taxi or have the right change if you can only afford the bus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cadsta
Business
Perth WA, Australia
Jan 19, 2012

Amazing

Hotel was fantastic, great location, friendly staff, great facilties... Very enjoyable stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whip11
Business
California
May 7, 2012

Great Business travel location

I have stayed at the St. Gregory on two occasions and have been extremely satisfied with the staff, amenities and location both times. I would highly recommend the St. Gregory for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top