$140 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

4 stars
View map of 2033 M Street NW, Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
433 out of 433
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kingskid
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Perfect Spot!

I had a very positive experience at the St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites. The staff was professional, friendly, and very helpful! The location of the hotel was perfect! Close to the white house, surrounded by restaurants and entertainment. My room was sparkling clean, very luxury, room. I felt rich! lolol! The room was nice, living room area, full kitchen with proper utensils, bed room, nice bath. Free internet and fitness center! The price was reasonable and a good deal for the excellent service I received! I was in town for business but I will be back and this hotel will be one of my permanent getaways!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hazhar
Business
Valparaiso, IN, USA
Dec 26, 2011

hotel

it was pretty good hotel, but I had small problem in there! after check out the cut $50 of my visa card!!!!! I called them they said we will returned for you!? I hope so

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimicat
Business
new jersy
Dec 22, 2011

St George hotel

I loved it . Stayed an extra night.very helpful young staff. Very cool lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ray fun trip to DC
Business
NJ
Dec 29, 2011

really enjoyed it

great location and comfortable to stay. We were upgraded to a suite and it is well worth it. The only caveat of the room is that TV in bed room is old style, which is understandable since the stand is limited in space for a new LCD TV. But overall we enjoy the trip so much and happy to choose this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Georgetown is nearby and a great experience to shop there

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John of VA
Business
Lexington, VA 24450, USA
Dec 28, 2011

FIVE NIGHTS AT ST GREGORY'S

We decided to spend Christmas in DC at St Gregory's. What a treat! We loved everything about our stay there. Excellent rooms, staff couldn't have been nicer, and though the restaurant was open for only breakfast during several days, the food and service was terrific. Hope to make Christmas at St Gregory's an annual event.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Georgetown was just a few blocks away and holiday shopping was fun there. Great restaurants. Refreshing to get away from the malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juan H
Business
Albany, NY, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Great Place, Great Location, Great service.

Very satisfied. It surpassed our expectations. The location can't be better. Walking distance to important buildings and Landmarks. Room was spacious, clean, and with all amenities travelers would expect. The in house restaurant has great service, has affordable prices and quality offerings. Overall a place I'd like to return when going back to Washington. Happy to recommend to friends and co-workers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Women. If planning long walks DO NOT wear high heels. They might look great, but will kill the fun of your visit in D.C. And if you do be prepared to call a taxi or have the right change if you can only afford the bus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cadsta
Business
Perth WA, Australia
Jan 19, 2012

Amazing

Hotel was fantastic, great location, friendly staff, great facilties... Very enjoyable stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whip11
Business
California
May 7, 2012

Great Business travel location

I have stayed at the St. Gregory on two occasions and have been extremely satisfied with the staff, amenities and location both times. I would highly recommend the St. Gregory for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SC PA Guy
Business
South Central PA
Jun 11, 2012

Great Hotel for LGBT

Great hotel for LGBT community. We stayed for Capital Pride and couldn't have hoped for better. My room wasn't ready at check in so they upgraded it without hesitation. Very friendly and professional staff. Very nice LGBT lounge on site. Definitely received 4 star service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent location to be within walking distance of Dupont Circle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JSpiels
Business
Baltimore, MD
Nov 30, 2012

Great stay

The beds were comfortable, the staff was helpful, the rooms were nice, the location is convenient, the price was right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top