$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 4, 2015

St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

4 stars
View map of 2033 M Street NW, Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
436 out of 436
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SC PA Guy
South Central PA
Jun 11, 2012

Great Hotel for LGBT

Great hotel for LGBT community. We stayed for Capital Pride and couldn't have hoped for better. My room wasn't ready at check in so they upgraded it without hesitation. Very friendly and professional staff. Very nice LGBT lounge on site. Definitely received 4 star service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent location to be within walking distance of Dupont Circle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monika G.
Business
Strongsville
Feb 25, 2015

Awesome Family trip

Great location,. we have been visiting just for a 2 days and it was close to all the imporatnat places and the most imporarnt close to Verizon center. Delicious breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Kids were very happy !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PBRB
Business
Brookhaven
Feb 19, 2015

Not bad for the money

The hotel was mostly clean, but for some reason the entire set of dishes in our suite were sitting unwashed and dirty in the dishwasher. The parking garage was completely full and no alternative reservations were provided by the hotel. We stayed over on New Year's Eve, so maybe that is to be expected? Decor and room where otherwise reasonable clean, comfy and well appointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Monika G.
Business
Strongsville
Feb 12, 2015

Family trip - NBA game

It was ok,no bottled water in the hotel, good breakfast at the restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nathan M.
Business
Woodbridge
Feb 9, 2015

Great room, great price, great location

Room was clean, comfortable, and in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Hizzyfizz
Business
N/A
Jan 22, 2015

great bussiness trip

ive stayed at this hotel numerous times and it is the best thing ever when I get to the point where I can relax and enjoy the rest of my day I feel like I have come home

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lulu B.
Business
Clifton
Jan 20, 2015

Family Trip

The only thing i wasn't a fan of was there wasn't complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles D.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Awesome trip

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel because it was very comfortable and had all the amenities needed.The location is also in a very nice part of town and has alot of stores located nearby and food establishments.It is also fairly close to the train which is a good way to get to all the attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcela G.
Business
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

AWESOME WEEKEND WITH MY HUSBAND

EVRYTHING PERFECT. LOVE THE ROOM. THE LOCATION IS GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shu-Ling
Business
Gastonia
Jan 15, 2015

Great Trip

Had a wonderful time... Great services!! Great location!! Great room!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of St. Gregory Luxury Hotel and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MariusR.
Business
Bucharest
Jan 14, 2015

good for business trip

Good value for money. Valet parking and nice area. Good food and service. Old furniture.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top