$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

One Washington Circle Hotel

4 stars
View map of One Washington Circle NW, Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for One Washington Circle Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
249 out of 249
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texas travelers
Business
Texas
Nov 15, 2014

I loved it!

I loved this hotel: friendly staff, convenient location, near to places to visit and also close to a subway station although we barely used it because we could go walking anywhere. Room was huge, clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Techgru
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 24, 2014

Fantastic Hotel

Loved the amenities! Very spacious and great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Henry22
Business
Takoma Park
Jan 5, 2015

Best Ever

Nest ever hotel stay for me...love the kitchen and the bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barb E.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Washington for Two

The best thing about One Washington Circle Hotel is the location. Great restaurants within walking distance with a Metro station just a couple of blocks away. Whole Foods is within walking distance so we stayed in for breakfast each morning - it was great having the kitchenette.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling for the mission
Business
williamsburg
Jan 23, 2015

comfortable for business traveler!

I needed a place to work in between meetings and my office. The suites at this hotel are comfortable and have everything I need to be able to stay in and focus on my work. The staff couldn't be friendlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marta C.
Business
WASHINGTON
Feb 9, 2015

Excellent location, friendly staff

One Washington Hotel is at a perfect location in Foggy Bottom, close to the Mall and many restaurants. The room was quite big and very comfortable. Staff were extremely courteous and friendly, which made the stay even more pleasant. Quite a good deal for the level of comfort and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Henry22
Business
Takoma Park
Feb 16, 2015

Great for Singles

Good location in between Downtown DC and Georgetown. Grocery and metro well within walking distance. Room had a great kitchen and living room area.. Whenever i stay in DC i'm staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
blahjgguh
Business
Washington
Oct 7, 2014

Great

It's a wonderful place. Great staff and awesome location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jodorueda
Business
Hialeah Florida
Aug 23, 2014

IRS FORUM

WHILE I was in the forum IRS my wife stayed in the city and met all the places of interest of the city the hotel is located in the right place near a train station and my wife could know everything while I attended the forum

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of One Washington Circle Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lallana
Business
USA
Sep 24, 2007

Very nice hotel in great location

The One Washington Circle hotel is a modern, contemporary hotel located right next to George Washington University. It was a large, clean room that had a great hotel staff to boot. Not to mention, we got a full kitchen in our room! We had two double beds for the four of us, along with complementary DSL (wireless or connected) provided to us. The hotel is also conveniently located next to a metrorail stop, so coming and going in Washington DC was so easy! There are alot of nearby places to eat, and for the late night ppl, there's a convenient 24hour CVS located nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

MetroRail - one block away, takes you almost anywhere to want to in DC

Back to menu Return to top