$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Hyatt Regency Washington

4 stars
View map of 400 New Jersey Ave Northwest, WASHINGTON, DC 20001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Washington

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
350 out of 350
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roberto A.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Nice Hotel

Great Location, very close to museums and monuments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saba A.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

amazing trip to Washington DC

It was amazing trip to see Washington DC I stayed 8 nights in this hotel it is very nice hotel ,the room very comfortable and all the staff was nice ,kind,and friendly. Just one samll thing that thay dont offer breakfast.in general i was successful to chose stay in this hotel. This City have alot aff museum for the people who interested in museum and memorials. I like it and hope to visit it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lala
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

Quick getaway

Wonderful stay .. Enjoyed the pool easy check-in/out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RU Momma
Business
woodbridge
Mar 3, 2015

New Year's in DC

Great Hotel in a wonderful location - you can not ask for a better location to the monuments and the action of DC. The staff was superb!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christine P.
Business
Douglas
Mar 10, 2015

Amazing girls 3 days getaway.

Everything about the hotel was wonderful. Service was spot-on, everyone was so accommodating. The rooms were fresh and clean. Would stay there again without hesitation. Meals were a little pricey, especially breakfast, but we were in an area with amazing restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chuan H.
Business
Newark
Mar 19, 2015

Very good

Couldn't love this hotel more. The location is perfect, the room is clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darrel H.
Business
Weirsdale
Apr 6, 2015

Had the best time!

We were within walking distance of almost everything OR access to the Metro. The hotel is not too far from Union Station and many of the museums.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MzRiaT
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Wonderful Getaway

Our stay was wonderful. We went for the weekend and it was everything we hoped for. Close to subway station. Clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maryland traveler
Business
Lusby
Apr 22, 2015

Weekend trip

When spending weekends for pleasure in DC we have stayed at the Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill a few times. Excellent value for hotels in the area. Great location. Rooms a bit small but very comfortable. My only complaint is that the overnight parking is very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Washington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CecP
Business
Washington DC
Jul 9, 2014

Great starting point for DC TRIP!

Excellent room, concierge, breakfast bar, restaurant/bar, exercise rm made for a great experience on DC TRIP!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top