$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Henley Park Hotel

3 stars
View map of 926 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Henley Park Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 167
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dnevemac
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Sep 4, 2013

Great location. Courteous staff.

I got more than i bargained for. i just wanted alittle something to sightsee and go home. But enjoyed the room and that staff was so helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pawville
Business
Akron, Ohio
Jul 25, 2013

Conference Hotel Alternative

Stayed at the hotel for a conference which was right around the corner so the location was perfect. The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. The hotel is a historic building which used to be an apartment building so I did move some furniture around to better meet my needs but it was workable. Price was cheaper than the discounted conference hotel rate. I would stay there again without reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DanK
Business
Upstate New York
Jul 19, 2013

Nice enough

The room was comfortable, but small. The bar/restaurant was expensive and the service was very slow. After waiting for nearly 40 minutes for my order, I left and walked to another restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abby Working Mom
Business
Cary, NC
Jun 17, 2013

Henley Park

This was a quick overnight for work travel. Perfect location and comfy bed. My only complaint was that I was never able to access the complimentary wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hector Gu
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 1, 2013

A great place to stay in DC

The service of this hotel is awesome. They served two free bottles of water, which is no big deal, but it really makes you feel that they are indeed welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ChrisN
Business
Pierre, SD
May 12, 2013

Business Trip

Henley Park is becoming my standard place to stay in DC for its value and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wits Family
Business
Morgantown, West Virginia
Apr 6, 2013

Great for couple

Relaxing environment! Enjoyable. Best deal to be in the center of all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Movin' Mo
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 12, 2013

A Peaceful Place

This was one of the rare places where the room temperature was on target from the start! I had a quiet stay. The location is great for drivers....but distances are long for pedestrians/walkers. My room was very clean and I really enjoyed my stay at this historic hotel. The only thing less than perfect was rather ordinary desk staff in the course of my very short stay -- not particularly warm or welcoming (but of course I don't know their circumstances or perhaps long work hours). Still I highly recommend the Henley Park for your DC visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vanessa the Travler
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Feb 12, 2013

Fun vacation

Perfect location!! Rooms a little small but staff very friendly and attentive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

CVS right arnd street for anything u forgot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Henley Park Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PUC Chris
Business
Pierre, SD
Feb 7, 2013

Business Trip

The Henley Park was a perfect option for my needs - close to my meeting location, fairly close to metro, clean, very friendly staff, and reasonably priced for the DC area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top