$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

4 stars
View map of 1615 Rhode Island Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
431 out of 431
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlesd68
Minneapolis
Jun 25, 2014

nice location

Nice location and good overall value for location and service. I will always consider Beacon hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel has the best brunch in DC

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ridgeway
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Couple Birthday Weekend

Awesome, hotel. We loved our room and the bar that was located within the hotel. I would stay again. Our weekend was To Remember!! Thank You. The location was conveintent to diffferent places to eat and shop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nathan M.
Business
Woodbridge
Mar 2, 2015

Great location, great price

I have stayed at the Beacon several times and I have to be disappointed, great room, great price, great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zaptree
Business
West Lafayette
Mar 2, 2015

Business trip

The hotel was okay. Close to restaurants. Rooms were okay sized.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dominick W.
Business
Suitland
Mar 2, 2015

the get away

I really enjoyed my stay I wish I could have stayed a little longer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sdr120s
Business
new york
Feb 28, 2015

business travel

Location was key as I had meetings in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sdr120s
Business
new york
Feb 13, 2015

Good for Business

I had meetings in the Dupont area so the location was wonderful. Very accessible to the metro. A good hotel for business travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cherri S.
Business
Canoga Park
Feb 11, 2015

Great business trip

The hotel was great. Comfortable, clean. The staff was great. The location is perfect - right in the heart of Washington, DC's vibrant Dupont Circle area. Great restaurants,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JRA12345
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 9, 2015

Perfectly adequate: good location

I was in town for business, not in the room much except to sleep. Lumpy bed, not a very well-functioning TV, loud hallways and other clientele seemed to be there for a party atmosphere even though it was mid-week. But the location is outstanding, the room was clean, and the shower had excellent water pressure. And the price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Autismomluv
Business
Atkins
Feb 4, 2015

Business Trip

Room was cozy and clean. Hotel is great.Location was close to shopping and my other office location. Everyone was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Beacon Hotel and Corporate Quarters

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mar
Business
Overland Park
Feb 3, 2015

Nice stay

Good price for clean and nice room. Good location. Close to the mall and DuPont circle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top