$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

3 stars
6845 W. 103rd Avenue, 6845 West 103rd Avenue, Westminster, CO 80021
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
47 reviews
Great for Family

Indoor heated pool and jacuzzi were wonderful. The breakfast buffet was just about the best I have... See full review

  • Sam from Florida
  • May 13, 2014
Too short of a stay!

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at the Springhill! I very much intend on coming back for a longer visit! See full review

  • sunfyre05
  • May 12, 2014
The SpringHill Suites Westminster hotel is located half way between Boulder and downtown Denver, off US 36/Boulder Turnpike at Church Ranch Boulevard. Guests enjoy our modern, stylish décor as well as many complimentary features including WiFi and daily breakfast with healthy new options. As one of the top-rate hotels in in Westminster, guests rave about our spacious suites 25% than traditional hotel rooms, featuring a kitchen area with mini-fridge, microwave, wet bar & separate living space with a comfy sofa and flat-screen TV. When it's time to relax, we invite you to try our indoor pool and state-of-the-art fitness center. SpringHill Suites Westminster hotel is near the Westminster Promenade, 1st Bank Center, and Flatiron Crossing Mall. In addition to offering 1,144 sq. ft. of flexible function space, we are located near corporations such as Ball, Trimble, and Motorola Solutions. Come experience a top-rated hotel designed with all the features youve come to expect!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Jogging track
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

SpringHill Suites Dining Room (Full Breakfast)
NEW BREAKFAST! Our Westminster hotel serves a free hot breakfast buffet each morning complete with hot coffee, scrambled eggs, assorted pastries, Dannon® yogurts, assorted cereals & much more!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 47
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chandan Dutta
Business
Alpharetta, GA
Oct 7, 2013

Nice and Clean Clean hotel, Courteous staffs

The hotel is beautiful. Very family and kid friendly. I was greeted and welcomed to the hotel by very professional front desk staff. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and very worth getting up for. The common areas are very modern, decor is nice. Location: Lot of places to eat nearby. This is my second stay here and I have exactly the same good experience as the first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Expy Traveler
Business
California
Feb 11, 2012

Great Place to Stay

Facilities on the newer side, well kept, and staff was friendly and responsive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tri3
Business
Colorado
Aug 11, 2011

Springhill Suites

The company put me up here, I was very happy the my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, NY
May 4, 2011

Springhill Suites Denver

Plenty of shopping and dining in the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
denver co
Mar 28, 2010

misreresented and priced too high

The hotel was misrepresented on the site. I could have got the same room for half the cost closer to where I had to be for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

bonefish grill

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Denver North/Westminster

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Nov 9, 2009

Adequate

The bed was hard, and felt cheap. The pillows were not very substantial. The room was clean, however. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was not very good, and the weekend breakfast was worse than the weekday breakfast. It was well-located for restaurants, movies, and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top